Women

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LsxwuXGqV1U&feature=related

Don’t miss the end.

Re: Women

WOW!! i wish everyone can see this!!! mashAllah!

jazakAllah !!!!

VALUE OF A WOMAN:-
Be careful not to make a woman cry, because God counts her tears.
A woman came out from man's rib. Not from his feet to be walked on, nor from his head to be superior over, but from his side to be equal.Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be Loved!

m'A! thanks for sharing!!

JazakAllah khair everyone. If possible please do watch the other parts available on youtube.

p.s. Mods please move it to religion forum if you think it is more appropriate there.

SubhanALlah. Such a beautiful speach, really bought tears to my eye. May Allah reward you for sharing this video.

He knows how many tears anyone sheds, male or female, human or otherwise. I don't get your point.

Nice talk btw. JazakAllah for sharing STP.

very true same here

JazakAllah khair for the kind words of encouragement. May Allah (swt) bless him and all the scholars in the world.

Wow truly this has got to be one of the best life1 threads at the minute.

Well done Submission to Peace I love reading your thought provoking topics.

Doosray so called Mullaho'n ko bohat "bash" kar ke pait bhar liya. Kabhi is Aalim ki baat bhi sun liya karo. MashaAllah

Alhamdulillah, truly blessed by Allah (swt).

Masha-Allah. Jazak-Allah Khair for posting this. I just about held back tears listening to it. I'm definitely going to listen to more of what this man has to say, iA.