women with no sense of fashion

Why dont you realize that there is a difference between a push up bra and a push out bra (not to mention that you are fat. Guys would rather take a stroll in a dairy farm than to look at you)

and what about these 2 inches long fake nails dudette? You work in Department of Motor Vehicle and your job is to add customers info in computer. You think you can type with these fingers, Mrs. Edward scissorhands?

A pencil to hold your hair bun? what are you? a human bill board for Office Depot?

This thread is only for guys who despise the women with bad sense of fashion.

Please share your dislikes.

Re: women with no sense of fashion

:eek:

nik aap ny bohat dheel dy rakhy hy boss ko.

By dheel if you mean that she does not blindfold me when I step out of the house then yes, dheel de rakhkhee hai ...:p

naheen naheen kal lungi... aaj bra...
tommow I dont want to click on your thread,

dheel nahi...out of control

All the items that you mentioned are the items that hide your shame. You have an issue with human beings hiding their shame?

read the title. "Lets bash TLK" is another thread.

:snooty:

oh acha sorry :p

^ :D I was joking Same, bash me all you want please

NO NO TOPICS OF SHAME SHOULD BE FURTHER EXPLOITED TO HAVE MORE SHAME SHAMED ON THEM.

It's nice to see guys in the fashion and Beauty section lol

And now that I have there attention I would like to ask the guys if they have heard of this accessory called....the BELT!!!

Seriously guys.....PULL UP YOUR PANTS!!!!!!! We don't like seeing all that!!!!!

I think you had too much of coffee this morning

then dont, close you eyes.

Visible underwear.

Brown lipliner with nude lipstick.

Matching your nail varnish colour with your eyeshadow, handbag and shoes.

Large women wearing skimpy clothing.

Women who wear Uggs/furry abominable snowman boots.

Lycra.

There are too many to name...

women wearing flannel shirts.

ok, I take that back.

Ugly women wearing flannel shirts

I have a flannel shirt!!! :emmy: I used to wear it with skinny jeans…they’re comfy shirts… :frowning:

We should create a thread called “men with bad fashion sense”… i have quite a lot to say on that topic too…

Oh ho, I paid you a compliment lady M. I said Ugly women with flannel shirt :smack: