Women should not attend Eid namaz

Sorry to all the women who are civilized at the masjid. Sorry to those who stay quiet and listen attentively. I am sorry but this has to be said.. women need to stay at home if they can’t control their mouths! Poor imam it was his first time giving khutba, poor guy couldn’t concentrate plus he was nervous. They (the women this morning) are shameless! The Prophet (pbuh) 's words are right on when he said women should pray at home, they get more rewards like that, even for jummah and eid! More sawab then they would praying at the prophet’s masjid even!!! Even in Aisha (raa)'s time, she said something like, if the Prophet was alive, he would have banned the women from coming to the masjid! So imagine this was Aisha (raa) and her time!! One more thing, don’t get me started on the fashion show :slight_smile: women come without hijab mash’Allah…

May Allah forgive this ummah!

/rant

Re: Women should not attend Eid namaz

Sorry to say ...but very true.

Today the Imam had to interrupt and announce "can the women please keep it down" ..right after the end of the salaat they started talking like klazy!

You people are so right :smack:

Being a woman myself, i feel very ashamed abt how some ladies behave :no:
Kyunke naam tau sari aurtun ka burra hota hai :hinna:

It is like jaise masjid mein aa kar unko sari batain yaad ayee hon, parh parh shuruh hojati hain,

And the fashion stuff :smack: Dulhan se ziadah ban tann kar ati hain. I wandar how they can pray with long nailpolished nails, and extra thick makeup, etc etc etc etc…

Shame on all such women :nook:

^ Sorry but not wanting to offend ALL women. Just had to post it. And thanks for the post, atleast women do realize this :)

i know, i only ment those who do so, and there are quite some i must say

:snooty: in my pind women are a bit more civilized

its not like they have to stand or walk on thier fingernails or 4 inch thick makeup.

Nail polish se wuzuh nai hota so namaz kaise parhainge :rolleyes:

wat if they put it AFTER wudu? phir? :aq:

Haan, aur har baar jab wuzu tootay ga these madammies will take nailpolish remover and take it oof, do wuzu, and apply it back on, again and again and again.
Moonh ki bhi polish baar baar karaingi dho dho kar :chai:

dont think so

Yes because only women talk loud, right? :rolleyes:

Men must be doing as well,
lekin its a fact, women are much worse when it comes on talking etc

Not in general but at a masjid, yes. I only hear women talking.

Young males are no less guilty.

You are correct but this thread is about women. :)

And I'm pointing out that it isn't solely women who do the things you solely accuse them of doing.

So you mean a normal woman of a fine age has a brain of a young boy?

I mean comeon.. young male or boys are yet to learn the respect of a Islamic gathering.. what about women?

Dear sister, do not feel offended please! If you were here at our masjid, you would understand what I am saying. I think it goes for all masajids.

lol@thinking I'm a sister

=O your a guy? LOL, ok then dear brother, do not feel offended :p