Women prefer housework over love making

Read in paper, according to survey more women in britain prefer housework over lovemaking…

Quote: Foreplay is a 24 hour a day affair for most women, in that it is everything that happens between partners during the day. This is often difficult for a man to understand. For a woman, foreplay begins when the couple awakens in the morning. From that moment on, everything her partner says and everything her partner does affects how she will feel sexually throughout the day. It is absolutely true that the majority of women need romance. Every survey on record supports these findings. According to Ann Landers’ survey of 90,000 women, 72% prefer to be held closely and treated tenderly rather than have actual intercourse– unquote

Is it true ?

Realy most women dont like actual game ?

Where should men go… … :hoonh:

total Crap....
love making anytimeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

:hehe: hehehe no comments

Two words - Ann Lander

You go man (girl) :k: :smiley:

Waisay bhi british logon ko kon ghas dalta hai, desi zindabaad :k:

i liek the way u kinda sorta wanna be politically correct Rrr

edit: wait Rrring in the wrong thread could eb dangerous..

I wana sorta correct my concepts about women (I know its imposible :D), before marraige.

tryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy it can take a lifetime

This could have something to do with the rumour that British men are crap between the sheets.

Something to do with (perhaps) perpetual drunkeness or a total lack (generally) of sensitivity.

Women who don’t like the actual deal suck :grumpy: (suck in general, as in he sucks or she sucks)

^^ bhmmm apko kaisai paatha hai jaanu?:hoonh:

yeah women who don't like it suck...
then again im not married so i dont know what it's like to have a "headache"...

Re: Women prefer housework over love making

The men can go ____ themselves? :o

(ladies feel free to fill in the blank as you please)

Har sawal ka jawab nahi mil sakta

:rotato:

Re: Re: Women prefer housework over love making

:hehe: :rotfl: :hehe:

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
This could have something to do with the rumour that British men are crap between the sheets.

Something to do with (perhaps) perpetual drunkeness or a total lack (generally) of sensitivity.

Talking of sensitivity...

*Condom survey finds British women love S&M *

Condom users claim Italian women are better in bed and Brtish women are more likely to be interested in sado-masochism.

The results come from a worldwide sex survey of Durex customers.

It also discovered French men are deemed the least capable of seducing women, while Japanese couples have the fewest sexual fantasies.

Russian women are said to be the most generous in bed and keenest on cheating - with 60% admiting cheating on their partner more than once.

Only 4% of Brazilian women say they make love every day, while American women are said to be practising more oral sex than in the past.

The survey found Italian women were also the keenest on experimenting with new positions and get easily bored by traditional ways of making love.

British women were supposedly likelier to use handcuffs, strings and whips and hardcore lingerie.

:p

*Originally posted by Code_Red: *

Talking of sensitivity...

*Condom survey finds British women love S&M *

Condom users claim Italian women are better in bed and Brtish women are more likely to be interested in sado-masochism.

The results come from a worldwide sex survey of Durex customers.

It also discovered French men are deemed the least capable of seducing women, while Japanese couples have the fewest sexual fantasies.

Russian women are said to be the most generous in bed and keenest on cheating - with 60% admiting cheating on their partner more than once.

Only 4% of Brazilian women say they make love every day, while American women are said to be practising more oral sex than in the past.

The survey found Italian women were also the keenest on experimenting with new positions and get easily bored by traditional ways of making love.

British women were supposedly likelier to use handcuffs, strings and whips and hardcore lingerie.

:p

waisay,
what has researching on female behaviour across cultures got to do with this -> "I wana sorta correct my concepts about women (I know its imposible ), before marraige."

You gotta be kiddin..show me some love...I wanna make love every night of my life...

being a virgin at 23 sucks :(

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
You gotta be kiddin..show me some love...I wanna make love every night of my life...

being a virgin at 23 sucks :(

Well there is always marriage.