Fair enough. But then it means that they should remember all of their affairs - true and untrue, both. If they are conveniently forgetting their untrue ones, then they are hypocrite.
What's an "untrue" affair/"untrue" love?
"First love" isnt' always "first love" but just the first person you had romantic feelings for, were in a relationship with, or even had a crush on.
I know plenty of girls who didn't marry the first guy they laid eyes on/talked to but remember liking someone. It doesn't mean that their own relationship is lacking or anything, but they acknowledge that that person exists in their past.....
"First love" isnt' always "first love" but just the first person you had romantic feelings for, were in a relationship with, or even had a crush on.
I know plenty of girls who didn't marry the first guy they laid eyes on/talked to but remember liking someone. It doesn't mean that their own relationship is lacking or anything, but they acknowledge that that person exists in their past.....
I dont know what untrue love is. But the claim uses the term 'true love' so whatever is opposite of true love is what I meant.
and then no one forgets the first person he/she ever liked, so why this claim is associated with women only. The claim should say 'no one forgets their first crush/affair/romance/love/infatuation/job/neighborhood/school/long-dist-travel/haircut/yada yada yada'
.. well First One is the Special One you know! but i dont think any girl can remember their first after 5 - 10 years.
First love, first kiss and First everything is just for Teenagers :P
To me it makes sense. If you are someone who hasn't dated many ppl, i really don't find it hard to believe he/she will remember her/him for a long long time if not forever. Now remembering that person doesn't mean you still have feelings. How can you forget someone who you lost your virginity, first date etc? unless she is slutty where she was playing couple of guys N forgot who was her first :(. I'm pretty sure there are plenty of women on this forum who has dated guys, N i would like to think most of them can name their first. If they say they don't remember either they are lying or had plenty to play with
Mard apnee pehle muhabbat kabhi nahi bholta ... jub k awrat bohat jald apne shadi k baad bachoon or husband ki masroofiyat main na sirf adjust ho jate hay bulkay bhool bhi jaate hai