Women must be at ease to reach orgasm

Re: Women must be at ease to reach orgasm

I tried that once in an amateur study with uninformed participants. Next thing you know i end up in court.

lol..only time i think they can have orgasms is when they’re fighting with their saas or see their husband’s wallet..

:rotfl: :k:

LUssi = or maybe desi men are not capable of providing orgasms and to get away with the department they lack in they show up with a heavy wallet...now I think this is funny:)

^ Disagreed with a suggestion not to generalise it.

^ if you disagree with my suggestion then you must also disagree with " that desi women can't have an orgasm....coz that is also a generalization

Ofcourse I agree with you and disagree with that comment. Its not a scientific principle that desi women cant have orgasms.

^ Maybe they're just not turned on by their husbands who tell everyone they wish they weren't married and are considering dating someone on the side.

^ no. not "considering". He actually is dating someone on the side. What a f'er.

No he’s not acutally, he’s just “considering”, you know, he’s only an inch away. :rolleyes:

Mahru, now I shall reinforce my femaleness by agreeing with your stupid joke merely becasue it hides the fact that I am a rubbish husband/crap with my wife / she hates me / no female will spit in my direction.

Oh wait. I am not married :slight_smile: I must be referring to others.

well if desi men at times do lack the capability of providing orgasms…it could be cuz of their desi wife’s whiskers and some lil moustache action..its a downer for the husband (no pun intended)…must be a physcological thing..

lussi= learn how to spell first and then talk about sex, human physiology.

^oh sorry mahru aunty..nex tyme ill uz a spelcheckk befure replayaing…:blush:

lussi= tumhai blender mei daal kar permanently crush wala button dabanay ka jee chahta hai

^ :hehe:

:bash: if u don’t know then sex with the one whom u love is more exiting than with anybody else!and nex at u is ur wife or husbund whom u love it WILL BE exciting.and by the way sex will bring u orgasm when ur bigger wish is to bring nice feeling to ur belovid.sex in marriage maybe not so exciting because u DO NOT KNOW how to use it.if u think only about urselve iu wil NOT be exciting.:slight_smile:

:smash: oh, u dummy!the problem is that girls don’thave asex because of boys.and by the way girl can have an orgasms all the time.but boy reliase and stops.

what is it with all this desi women bashing?????

you men are so obnoxious and immature.....the reason why you are making so many stupid generalisations is coz you're frustrated becoz you're not getting enough sex and attention. grow up, get a life get out of gupshup.

hai allah…itna pyaar mujh nacheez pey kyun utaar rahee hain aunty :blush: