Re: Women leading Friday mixed gender gathering prayer… Some “Rooh Parwar” highligh
why are you mocking this poor aunty?
Re: Women leading Friday mixed gender gathering prayer… Some “Rooh Parwar” highligh
why are you mocking this poor aunty?
Re: Women leading Friday mixed gender gathering prayer... Some "Rooh Parwar" highlights..
^^ yeah!
The one next to her has some hair showing too, and the one making the movie, if that was the reason.
Re: Women leading Friday mixed gender gathering prayer... Some "Rooh Parwar" highlights..
i think AQ and Kaleem should take their AK-47s in hand and patrol mosques to make sure everyone prays conforming to their standards. laaton ke bhoot..
blaming AQ or Kaleem for??????....
tht was horrible act by some women and they need to be deal strictly
Queer, I dont come and tell you how and when you should recite your gita or what conduct you should adopt in Mandir..do I? I suggest you adopt the same policy regarding Islamic beliefs and practices. I am not asking these people to conform to my standards, I am only asking them to show some respect for Islam and perform the duties as prescribed.
kaleem man, who are you to pick on them for how they chose to pray?
Re: Women leading Friday mixed gender gathering prayer… Some “Rooh Parwar” highlights..
We are required by God to condemn the bad, I’d have to do that even if God forbid my own flesh and blood were the culrpits.
May Allah return the badd dua’ you gave me back to you, but then again you seem pretty messed up as it is, no room for further deterioration in your family.
queer my brother, I am a fellow Muslim whose duty is to stand up to what is wrong. I will do the same for any wrong I see in scoiety (against honor killings, domestic abuse..etc). It is the duty of every muslim to understand and help others understand Islam.
okay kaleem, somehow i doubt that you'd appreciate it very much if a bunch of armchair mullahs posted your female relatives pics on a website, degraded them with such mocking lines, and called for their blood. dont be so thickheaded.
queer, I did not call for their blood neither did I use any abusive lanaguage for them. I am only criticising un-islamic behavior of the few. Plus, these people seeked media attention themselves..do you not see TV cameras and other journalists in one of the picture...One of the woman, instead of listening to khutba or whatever is being said is busy using her digicam. Just admit it they seeked media attention and they got it.
Re: Women leading Friday mixed gender gathering prayer… Some “Rooh Parwar” highlights..
Queer! I extract those pics out from Urdu Jang News Paper. LOL… there goes your alligation down in the dung err gutter:hehe:
Apart from concentrating on your own self, and working on your own faults, Quran also teaches us about, Amr bil Maroof wa nahi an alMunkar. To enjoin good, and forbid evil.
neem hakeems...
wasnt very islamic of you to extract pics of aunties from newspapers and write cheap comments about them on a public forum, was it?
sad
like pcg said, we have bigger problems to worry about such as honour killings etc.
i wish i could throw those women and infact every 1 who divides us,in front of my hungry bulldogs..my dogs love to play "Cruel games"
^ dogs are haram! ![]()
my dear,dogs ghar par nahi hai....farmhouse par hai.....women just dont know how to solve their problems
The way this thread is presented with circles and pictures and the comments along with them are far more disturbing than the fact that a woman is trying to lead prayers.
Coming soon, nude prayer live from Chicago, head-dress and foot attire optional.