Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group

Re: Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group

Maybe because desi girls in US dont bother to classify the guy as bhai as soon as they meet him

TLK bhai, are you trying to understand desi women? :)

I think in US girls would only call a guy of their age group bhai if he is a relative. Otherwise they go mostly with the name.

In pakistan it depends, some don't use bhai and some use it as a way to initiate talk with the opposite gender and same is true for guys using or not using behan.

in pakistan, they ask "where is mecca?" to start any converstion.

I used to start the converstaion in Pakistan with

kisi nay mujhay batayaa thaa kay aap dekhnay main bohut achchee naheeen lugtee. Log kis qadar sufaid jhoot boltay hain aaj kal

i have a universal one. use it with any girl anywhere. works all the time.

"hey, you got a little bit of mustache."

pata nahi. i personally have zero interaction with guys. :yawn:

the only males i talk to are my professors, or on GS. guys on my fb list are the one, whom i never talked to in real life :cb:, but again FB is another msn (where i rarely go :bummer:)

Well you should interact with guys in real life too. They are not bad people.

I mean if you don't want to, ofcourse it is your choice. But i think you learn different things in company of different kinds people.

Are you in Canada or Middle East?

well its not them being bad or good. As no one is perfect.

its actually somethng personal :yawn: