Re: Women from Lahore are beautiful says visiting French Music Group
Daant andr, you are one of em :p
atleast its gets easier for me to communicate. i am not some loser who comes online for some stupid wishes. i really want to present my take, my perspective, my unique ideas.
but chachu i really really calls you chachu, a real one ![]()
and ali bhai, a real bhai. (thats y if he goes wrong…:bailan)
ps. i barly look the male/female symbols. i calls all respected aunties, api or i put “gee” in the end)
ps2. but i bug everyone, equally ![]()
she is ar kid
one of ar kids
zobo mobo kid ![]()
or kitnay kid hain? ![]()
but chachu i really really calls you chachu, a real one :) and ali bhai, a real bhai. (thats y if he goes wrong....:bailan)
Zobee, I really like it when you call me chachu. I am not challenging that. I was saying things in general.
app karbi nahi saktay :)
i gonna PM you chachu the reason of that Y, but it should be remain secret. ![]()
(and nope i am not tell anyone else :D)
okay logon , i will cya all soon:) kuch kah pee kay atah hoon !
So that brings me back to one of my old thread "What is with all the girls".
Why do they have to call someone Bhai or what not.
Are they sending some message or stopping a message to come to them
i think they are trying to imply reverse psychology. plus it gives them an excuse to be all free with someone, even if bhai beocmes bhai jaan and then just jaan later. lastly this way anyone who they dont want macking on them they can just say but i think of u like a brother.
these desi alrikyaan are very chalaak.
yeah because in shariah u can never be with a bhai, but with uncle there is a chance ![]()
^ so desi guys are budhoo, u wana say ![]()
simple, allah walay log, har haal mein khush, mastt maland.
mauj hi mauj faqeeraan di.
PS: thats Mauj, not Majjh
per un larkyoon ke to kub say shadi hogayee…:AID: remember (you told me about the gals who called you uncle, and now they themselves r aunties
)
these desi alrikyaan are very chalaak.
Maybe we should promote this forum to non-desi larkiyaaN then :D
We need some masoom larkeeyaN to be around
Ok, that will remain a secret on GS ![]()
thats why I am a dada now ![]()
Maybe we should promote this forum to non-desi larkiyaaN then :D
We need some masoom larkeeyaN to be around
hmmm yes, brazilians are kaafi paak saaf and masoom, lets start there.
ahem* should i quote, those ALLAH logoon ke baatain here ![]()
kher you are not wrong there…but there are some other things as well.
ps. all my comments on GS are actually said as a specatator, rather than representing any identity (such as of female). so i do gonna tell chachu what actually makes gals do so ![]()
then you gonna be like that>
all the time.