Women...erm

What is with you women and no breakfast or a joke of a breakfast? Don’t you realize how damaging it is :no:

A juice here, one toast there etc I mean what?! Without breakfast a person can pass out, and during driving that can be very risky.

So what is with you khawaateen and no breakfast? :smack:

Re: Women...erm

no time for it:(

What Lifey said :(

Re: Women…erm

Yes.

I rest my case.

Weirdos :no:

and then you ask why women come after you like a baby who’s candy you’ve taken away. :smack:

no offence but i think its simple stupidity. they say wat to do we r so buy with house work, children, etc etc. but wat they dnt realise is that if u keep ignoring yr health like this then God forbid something really worse can happen 2 u and then u wont be able to be there for yr kids, family then what. So think smart and take care of yrself if u really love yr family. Waise tu one shud take care of theirself for their own good also.

So Maham mashAllah aap ka naastha acha khaasa tagra hota hai phir :stuck_out_tongue:

Did I asketh that? Ab meray jokes ka qatal-e-aam to na karain na aap :no:

Lolz. I am on a “diet” so to say but even then its proper food.

Agar diet may proper food aap khaati hain to diet kay baghair kya kya khaati hon gee :p

Proper unproper food i guess. lolz. But a good, healthy diet is what u need...i dnt believe in diets that put u to starve so that u run away from it in a day or two.

i dnt believe in diets that put u to starve so that u run away from it in a day or two.

I agree!

I think it also depends on peoples' bodies. Some people e.g. I know do not put on weight (or at least we can't see any 'chubiness' ) but some do put on weight. Though a healthy balanced diet is good for all I agree

I actually can't eat too much in the mornings because it just makes me feel sick. For me, it's not about losing weight or because I don't have time...it's just I can't eat anything 'heavy' in the mornings. I'm fine with a piece of toast and a cup of tea.

Why do you hate women so much? :frowning: Every thread is about us :teary1:

well before i was preg, i would eat a ton of breakky,i find it odd that people skip breakfast, and lil bit of lunch but then feast at night, and complain how come they putting on weight.....id rather have a LIGHT dinner, breakfast is always big for me...yumm..

i was about to post this too…hmmm

^ I wouldn’t post me complaining about the opposite gender (in jokes) if I were you :no:

DAMN Shak :mad2: @!! Why do you keep suggesting that I’m a woman!

^ :konfused:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/health-and-fitness/447518-why-do-women-find-solace-in-chocolate.html#post7671927

(hint: women eat little breakfast … otherwise suggesting its a women only habit … does it click anything?)

And where does it say I think you’re a woman? :hmmm:

Meray moo may lafaz to na do aap :emmy: