Women Drivers

according to the new studies say women are worse drivers ina way now. it used to be men.

well i always thought…

“Women drivers,
No survivors.”

i believe.. they thought it used to be men because cops let off hot chicks more often than men when they are pulled over. Hot chicks have great driving records! and I know so many chicks who’ve gotten off on a warning.

Re: Women Drivers

thankyou for telling us

yaar this gf of mine has already 2 accidents but i do not think so that it was her fault :blush:

Here guys`insurance premium is a lot higher than for women.. wanna guess why ?

Btw. this is my first post, joined Gs few month ago.

Its actually guys fault y most women get into accident, a lot of guys try stalking the chicks in their car which results in a collision :stuck_out_tongue:

An incident happened to me in decemer 2005, i was driving and over took a guy and this guy in a red car speed up and cut me and went ahead of me. (there wasnt enough space for another car to get in) Dude totally pissed me off, almost got me in an accident, the worst part was that it was snowing and when i put on my breaks, i made a 180 on the highway, thanx good ness there wasnt anyone rite behind me or next to me

So basically what i wanted to say was that almost all guys are jerk, almost all of suffer from inferiority complex, there ya go i have said it :snooty:

Couldnt agree more :smiley:

Hmm. :)

:biggthumb

:smilestar:

women drive humbly:halo:

:cb:

:hula:

i have that effect on officers.. what can i say :wink:

acha hai :smokin:

let me put it politely,

I Rather drive next to a chinese guy then a chik.

women will still drive…no chance to give it up whatever u say :snooty:

hhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....i wouldnt know cus i dotn drive but i dotn believe that gals are the worst drivers its guys who show off next to gals on the roads that distracts them and gets them into trouble................so if guys kept their eyes on the road then us "chicks" wouldnt have a problem with driving

dude, most my gfs got into accidents and they ALSO think it wasnt their fault :slight_smile:

that i would call gender discrimination.

in your story the guy looks like he exactly knew what he was doin... you were actually in his way... he was able to control the situation and SAFELY drive off. the bottom line is YOU lost the control and YOU made a 180 due to the lack of YOUR driving skills and confedence. :D

Originally Posted by Sana
*Here guys`insurance premium is a lot higher than for women.. wanna guess why ?

Btw. this is my first post, joined Gs few month ago.*
ditto