Women: Are men superior to women in Allah's judgement?

Designer app nain buhat acha bola...well said.
guys keep it kool with anchal jee..its alright sometimes people do intend to act strange you dont have to be like one of them. Jo jitna paani mian hia..allah ko sub paata hia. Thank you have a nice read.

HARooN

HARooN>>>Chorr chori se jaye...haira-pehrii se na jaye<<< :)

I agree men are superior when it comes to being immature

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

the weird thing is...women tend to be very good at being women. Somehow, no matter how much I try, I don't think I will ever be their equal in this.

Xtreme i am deeply disturbed
why are you trying to be a woman ?

Anchal and others,

This was quite a good and informative post, why did you have to ruin it?  Please this is just a discussion so keep it cool, that goes to everyone.

Women shouldn't compare themselves with men. They have their own characteristics and strengths. What do we mean by equality? Should a woman be allowed into the boxing ring to fight Mike Tyson to allow equal opportunity?

Or should Tyson be expected to compete with Michelle Pfeiffer for the chance to play the romantic love interest in the next George Clooney movie? Do they have frocks his size?

First accept the differences and then maybe we can define equality from there.

Mr Extreme,

Yes you are right, we must first accept the differences and then disuss the aspect of equality.  However, why should we have to discuss it?? It should come naturally to everyone that we are all equal, this should not even be an issue.

I agree Designer. Better to deal with real issues than waste time over hypothetical claptrap.

glad to see you have finally awoken
just cause women and men are made different doesnt mean that men have the right to think of themselves as the superior of both

women and men can never be equal ...they have different needs, wants and a whole different system of seeing and understanding things
that doesnt give the men the right to abuse women and women the right to abuse being a women

simple as that

Designer uncle you seem to have not taken into notice that i have in no way gotten off the track my discussion is strictly to the topic
i dont believe in uttering profanities or disrespecting others just because they have a different opnion them mine however i think its a sawab ka kaam to put down idiots who have no idea how to behave in public

kapish!!!!

Anchal..dear if you THINK like that, than why do you complain about MEN being superior to you?
Women and men are equal, when it comes to RIGHTS of an individual.
ALL men do not abuse women and all women do NOT get abused by one.

Anyways why are you making big deal out of this...what ever it is please get over it soon. Thank you have a nice read.

HARooN

HARooN>>>Chorr chori se jaye...haira-pehrii se na jaye<<< :)

Well its good to finall c that were back on track here.
I have also shared my insights on this issue w/ you guys.
there is one lil thing bothering me: Anchal
I know you have the right to share your opinion do that by all means, but dont disrespect others while u do so. Just like you want others to respect ur opinions learn to respect other ppls opinions as well.
What rigth do you have to call othe ppl idiots. Who da hell r u judge other ppl. How dare you come out here and call other ppl odiots. apney giribaan may jhaanko to tumhey kisi aur to kuch kehney ki himmat nahi ho gi.

BRAIN:Are you pondering what I'm pondering?

idiots

Anchal jee i guess you are sharing the nick names of MEN in your family, including you hobby.(btw:in pakistan people name their dog as “hobby” wow

) keep it up. And if you cant reason well enough you do not have to post anything. THank you have a good read.

HARooN

HARooN>>>Chorr chori se jaye…haira-pehrii se na jaye<<< :slight_smile:

I dont know why people take it all so personally when it comes to religion!!
...and it is a fact that in Islam , Men are 1 grade superior to women....in the matter that they are physically stronger and are given the duties to perform according to what suits them.....there is no point in rejecting it as these are the words of Holy Qura'n.

Love

just because men are physically stronger than women how does that make them i grade superior.
elaborate: I dont get it!!

BRAIN:Are you pondering what I'm pondering?

All these replies and discussion only make me laugh.

This "bemaarii: anchal has disturbed this post very greatly.

Please all get back to the topic, if not stay out of it.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

THank you

HARooN

HARooN>>>Chorr chori se jaye…haira-pehrii se na jaye<<< :slight_smile:

Firstly anchal I am not an uncle but an “auntie”. Though I am not that old you may call me it if you wish. Now you said:

Originally posted by Anchal:
women and men can never be equal …they have different needs, wants and a whole different system of seeing and understanding things that doesnt give the men the right to abuse women and women the right to abuse being a women
simple as that

Very true, and if you had read my earlier post that is the exact meaning you would have come to, that is if you had bothered to read it instead of jumping to conclusions.

And BTW what profanities were being spouted before you decided to call everyone idiots???Please enlighten me becuase if you read the posts you were the one who started to lower the tone of this discussion, no-one else.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/confused.gif

I dont know what experience you have had with these guys in past discussions, and I reaaly couldnt give two hoots. If all you are gonna do is attack people everytime they say something then what is the point of you taking part???.

Don't be too hard on Anchal. She argued...she got caned...so she agreed with everyone, but called them idiots to make herself feel better.

Maybe she was joking.

umm like ok Designer aunty
btw i was talking bout Jawaan/Haroon at one end he is using disgusting language and the other end preaching Islam

Xtreme

as for Haroon beta tsk tsk didnt your moma ever tell you to behave