Women A Question???????????????Eastern or Desi living abroad

Farwa ji your saying that aurat dress is matter to mard but hart is not matter. You are wrong. If aurat is not dress like mard tell her to and she is dress like she like and make mard mad then it tell you that her hart is bad. Then mard goes after aurat who he tell beti and behen is kharab and treat her like kuch nahin because that is what she is asking for by her dressings. She is being kuch nahin and treat like kuch nahin. Be shareef and do what mard tell you and dont be kuch nahin.

Hey anyone has some tape
this muqaddir persons mouth should be taped :):):slight_smile:
Muqaddir ji
why not u go and learn some good english

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Bad achha badnaam bura.

Huh

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

???/

Why do we people only go by what we feel is ok or right? what about Allah? Allah clearly says what the minumum dress has to be for a woman (in front of na-mahram), as K2PK mentioned. So who has any right to object or question that? You think you can be more correct then Allah? Those rules were meant for mankind in every culture, nation, society and time. So what is this western eastern crap? You think Allah didn't know about America or 1999 when Qu'ran, hadith and islam was revealed? THE LAST AND FINAL REVELATION!!

Nadia - I grew up in Canada so I know what you mean. You seem decent so if you are, why should you worry? Allah punishes and rewards accordingly.

Honestly, I know so many decent pakistani girls who don't wear hijab, but dress decently. My problem is only when they think its OK not to cover and then they justify it stupidly, atleast have some courage to admit that your doing something sinful, or against islam. If they feel bad or regret it, I still respect that because that is still islamically credible. I dont like it when a woman blames ISLAM, saying its outdated, old, ancient and other stupid things. Blame yourself!! nothing is wrong with ISLAM. I dont respect any muslim girl who dates, drinks, boyfriends, clubs, etc...and she won't get any respect from muslim or kafir. I honestly dont have a problem with a muslim girl showing her hair in public. But I will still say there is something wrong with me for thinking that, maybe its western influence, family, etc..... islam can not be wrong but we humans sure can be.

Salaam.

StrongMan, how true you are, there is nothing wrong with Islam, just the way in which we practice it...a famous christian writer(forgot his name, will have to ask my father) said, "...Islam is the best religion in the world but Muslims are the worst followers..."...

Dear Nadia
Just keep on doing whatever you want to do as long as you think that its the right thing. What you wear and whom you hang out with is your personal choice and you do not have to justify it repeatedly. Forgive me if I get the translation wrong but isn't there a hadith that says "actions are judged by intentions." If your intentions are fine, which seems to be the case, then you don't have a problem.
Cheers.

Cataluss ji
:):)
k2pk
how true :):)
man i love that hadith :)
strongman
to the point.... :)
i think ppl living abroad are more aware of religion and stuff and follow it more truly then pakistanis living in pakistan

k2pk,

That famous western writer was English writer, George Bernardshaw.

Yes I agree Nadia, people living outside of "Islamic" countries follow Islam more closely...

Thank you Imranz, i felt like such an idiot for forgetting George Bernardshaw