Women A Question???????????????Eastern or Desi living abroad

If aurat is want to be shareef then she must do what mard say. If mard say aurat must run then she must say how fast. If mard say aurat must ware burqa then she must do. If mard say aurat must ware dabba then she must do. If aurat not do what mard say then he should hit her with danda verry hard then she knows to do what mard say. These abcd ladkian are verry kharab because they is not doing what mard say. THey only knowing how to destroy shareef admi lifes. If you want to see what is happen when aurat not listening to mard then go to my webpage and you see terible storis of what aurat do at

http://members.tripod.com/muqaddir_khan/storis/

If aurat is not listen to mard it is not matter if she go to the colege or school or president she is kuch nahin.Please be shareef and listen to your mard.

Muqaddir,
1)Brother: How about you telling us what happens to these 'aurat'(women) who do not do as told by 'mard'(men)?
2)Also, aren't you insulting Islam by degrading women in such a way?
3) Also, I promise to visit your website in the near future.
Wa-salam.

muqaddir first of all i wont feel any shame in calling u an IDIOT cause ur one big idiot and its men like u who have messed up the society so i strongly suggest that u get some psychiatric help otherwise i take pity on the women in ur life

hey ppl dont go to his site its so abusingly ridiculous there are stories of degradign men who take women living abroad for granted and try using them i dont know how men caan put up stories like that and humiliate themselves on the web

Nadia21...I think Muqaddir sahib ko allah tala na bana ke choor diya hai,ke duniya wala
dekho ye insan aurt ke izzat kar na nahi janta hai,bohat afsoos hai muqaddir ka aj kal ke duniya may jab ap kadam 2000 sadi ma rakh raheen hain, is kisam ke baqwas ap ko shoba nahi data.I think aurat bhee ap ke thara ik insan hai,aur aurt ka bhee wahee haq(izzat) hai jo ap ka hai.
with due respect to muqaddir..dont forget ka MA bhee ik aurat hai jo ka ap ko janam is dunyia ma diya hai, to jo izzat ap apni ma ko dayta hain,ap ko us aurat ko pura izzat wife bana kar dayna ho Ga..no but or if...if not stay bachlor all your life...dont spoil anybodys life with your bad thinking...Islam dosent teaches you all this......

allah hafiz
sit infront of the mirror and think,what are you talking...it dosent make any sense...

dilseeeeee

AbdulMalick bhai I not degrad anyone. I insult noone. I am only trying to help the shareef admi who is thinking aurat is also shareef but she is not.
nadia21 you besharam think you can call me IDIOT. I want to call you something so so bad but there is not words for that. How you can say that storis of shareef admi is ridiculus? You are ridiculus and all your aurat is equal to mard craps. Shareef admi is being verry brave and he is try to help other shareef admi not make mistake like him and you say ridiculus? Just because you are not verry nice to help other peoples by saving them from mistakes like you it is not mean that other shareef admi will not do because you dont do.I am feeling verry sorry for all shareef admi in your life and for all aurat in your life. You brak hart of shareef admi and you make aurat kharaab like you. It is because kharab aurat that society is mess up not because shareef admi like me. I will help to clean up the societys. I also have the special sections on my webpage
http://members.tripod.com/muqaddir_khan/pak_help/
If you are also wanting me to post your ideas of helping the pakistan then you can mail me to. Everyone is welcomed to be helping.

I think Females on this forum should be able to handle this guy-Muqaddir; It's guys like him that regularly degrades females and minorities.
Muqaddir, I am surprised your website has excaped censure considering the xenophobic contents!

[This message has been edited by Adbulmalick (edited May 26, 1999).]

Adbulmalik
Thank you for your faith in the females here.

Once one realize his is a very biased viewpoint. If he chooses to ignore/reject a population of women then that is his loss. The comments don't mean much.

Anyways i also get the sense this is an ad for his site. Every so often,,, He bring it up...and up go his hits.

[This message has been edited by kashmirigirl (edited May 26, 1999).]

abdulmalik and kashmirigirl u guyz are so cute ....yes kg i think that this is the only way he can promote his website ....i have gone through it and uffffff did u see where it says how to boost up the economy ........and why if the admi is sharif then why is he trying to get a number with a girl?????????

well, nadia if ur mother has friends who r males then its perfectly okay for u to have them. If not, then u shouldn't cos u wanna be a mother like her one day. and cut the crap about being liberal and broad minded dilse and imranz. being a pakistani muslim means something. there is a reason for girls and boys intermingling is discouraged so dont blame it on backwardness. Being educated and broad minded doesnt mean u have to leave ur roots cos if u do then u lose respect and when u do that u endup being whatis called a p.o.s.

mundyaa ji the topic is not that we should have friends of the oppositte sex so why saying all that ...and by the way u will have to mind ur language in my thread i dont tolerate such behaviour ......and anyways i think ur related to whats his name yes Muqaddir so go and take ur frustration out someplace else and next time read the topic very carefully before writing such things
thanks

and yes mundya
i would strongly recommend u to go and read the thread that has the article about karachi boys and girls and i am proud to say that i am far far much better person then them ppl who are doing nothing othern then disgracing our country in the eyes of the world

Waslaam!

I think that the real reason that we are treating women as a piece of furniture is that we are exposed to western thinkings! Imagine that in several houndreds years ago, when people in europe used to live like vikings (the barbarians who used to live in north europe) while we in middel east used to live in a sophisticated well developed society which those white people did have at that time. Why didnt women then react about their postion in society at that time. Can anyone tell me that?? It is just a matter of "how much you do expose to such bad things from western country" which matter. Of course as many contributor said earlier here at the forum that you (women" should have a strong faith and strong character and at same time give a strong demanding signals to unknown guys that "i am not a cheap girl" when you (women) go in jeans or skirt and so on.

Another question, Nadia21.
"Is there possible that you would think in such "thoughts" which you demonstrated here if you lived in 10th century??

would you??

khuda hafiz

the knowlegdes is more sharper than a laserknife.

shamas

shamas ji
first of all we arent living in the tenth centurty or in the past......WE ARE ENTERING THE TWENTYFIRST CENTURY........
i am not a feminist but i dislike men not respecting women and that is what we are all talking about.......

secondly what a woman wears is her right ....just as what u wear is ur right so dont judge a women by the way she dresses .....or u will lose in life ......

other then that i have classified u among those ppl whom i dont want to discuss anything with cause that upsets the moderator so i will say this that u rather keep ur distance from me cause i dont leave those alone who mess with me ......

last thing GROW UP

miss nad.

1. what kinda language u dont tolerate? or should i say u dont tolerate anything true? Cos what i said is regardless of the topic of this thread.

2. i dont have time to read what u tell me to. and also i care less about what indian decendants do.

3. next time dont try bossing me around.

country boy

WHATEVER AND FOR UR UNKIND INFO I WOULD DIE BEFORE I WOULD HAVE TO DO ANYTHING WITH BEING AN INDIAN OR AN INDIAN DESCENDANT

Hello Nadia21

I am very disappointed about your respons on my message. Let me explain one thing before "you say go to hell with you" (sorry for writing that).

You wrote:

secondly what a woman wears is her right ....just as what u wear is ur right so dont judge a women by the way she dresses .....or u will lose in life ......

what i am disappointed about that...."woman has right to wear what she likes. But who the heaven told you that those clothes were made for muslims gilrs.!!!!!!!!! Dont you understand that those clothes were designed for western girls, not for YOU muslims girls!
I am REALLY REALLY disappointed about that you lack so much about what islam say ( iam not perfect either, but I know more about this issue anyway!). Islam say that every singel woman hair should be covered. as so many hairs are outside of "tubatta" so many as "gonna" are making per day. You do agree that special clothes like sex appealing clothes SHOULD not be used even though she has right to use it. What i am trying to tell you that we muslims girls should make a limited choice of clothes to cover "islamm rules".

bye

the knowlegde is more sharper than a laserknife.

shamas

shamas ji
sorry for disappointing u but the thing is that we arent talking about minis or leather skirts or clothes that are way out to classified as below the line

we over here are generally talking about women living outsided pakistan .....and how men usually regard them with overrated comments just cause they excercisse their rights

as for islam goes i never try to impose my beliefs on others cause the way i see it on the day of judgment i will be held accountable for my deeds and u will be held accountable for urs ........on that day Allah wont hold u accountable for my misdeeds or my good deeds ......so i usually go by that belief ......what do u think ?????

Nadia Jii

That what Islam also say. you are responsible for your own actions, why you should be punished if someone ELSE did something wrong, not you. That also the basically the same rules used in trial case (adaalat). But i know something about which might be opposite. That is if your child is doing wrong and you are  happy about that. (f. example steal jewel), at the day of judgement you will be also regarded as guilty in view of Islam. So practise of islam in not easy....

Hello All,

About a 100 years ago, jeans were originally fabricated for coal-miners. I dont see any problem, a girl wearing jeans and Tshirt.