Woman To Woman Secret

This story is purely fictitious,and no claim by any religion is made for this version.anazubillah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/tweetie.gif

One day in the Garden of Eden, Eve calls out to God…
“Lord, I have a problem!”

“What’s the problem, Eve?”

“Lord, I know you’ve created me and have provided this
beautiful garden and all of these wonderful animals, and that
hilarious comedic snake, but I’m just not happy.”

“Why is that, Eve?” came the reply from above.

“Lord, I am lonely. And I’m sick to death of apples.”

“Well, Eve, in that case, I have a solution. I shall create
a man for you.”

“What’s a ‘man,’ Lord?”

"This man will be a flawed creature, with many bad traits.
He’ll lie, cheat, and be vainglorious; all in all, he’ll give
you a hard time. But, he’ll be bigger, faster, and will like
to hunt and kill things. He will talk silly, act silly, and everything
about him would be silly. He’ll be
witless and will revel in childish things like fighting and
kicking a ball about. He won’t be too smart, so he’ll also
need your advise to think properly.

“Sounds great,” says Eve, with an ironically raised eyebrow.
“What’s the catch, Lord?”

“Yeah, well… you can have him on one condition.”

“What’s that, Lord?”

"As I said, he’ll be proud, arrogant, and self-admiring . .
So you’ll have to let him believe that I made him first . .
So, just remember . . . it’s our secret . . . Woman to<<<—PUNCH-LINE

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

woman."

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Do not walk before me for I cannot keep up with you,
Do not walk behind me for I cannot see you,
Walk beside me so we may have some fun.
(1k apologies to whoever said that!)

: :slight_smile:

When was i for real?
I am myself a dream :slight_smile:
I always see you
watching me tenderly :slight_smile:

I always knew it was true…

and more…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Money is not everything. There’s VISA & Mastercard too!

Thanks for letting me know???
I never knew that’s how it happen??
Some days ago one of our sis posted some on this forum that God created Man first because before creating a masterpiece a rough sample is created.
Now how is telling us lies???
Phus gai ub too.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

hahahahahahaha Funny!!!1

haha..

Kewl!!

haha!
A bit sexist! Where did you copy it of from? www.feminism.org? hahaha!

Thanx Mem Saheb ,Sajal Asma44,Farwa,Qurius,Khan Saheb Amal,Malang Ba Ba ,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Alibeta

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

no it isnt from u r site which doesnt link anywayze

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

[This message has been edited by sanam (edited May 24, 2001).]

I did not know that eve is so much jaleous why Adam was created first.

Just for fun....

because actually there is no clear proof avialable in Quran about who was created first. But it is the fact that Quran has given primary importance to Adam and secondary importance to Eve.

babar ,

in cse you are not clear about who was created for whom & from wAhT (RIB?RIB? RIB? )PLZ REFER TO SCRIPTURE STUDIES EVEN IF YOU WENT TO CATHOLIC NON ISLAMIC SCHOOL.

hAD HOGAYE JAHILYAT KE .aNPARH LOGON KA KYA HOGA???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

Who created first is Biblic story. Before any more comments first give me the proof in Quran.

Babar123

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

lahaul wala kuwat illa billa lil lazim

Yu questioned it ,so you aked for it

EVE’S FAULT

The three religions agree on one basic fact: Both women and men are created by God, The Creator of the whole universe. However, disagreement starts soon after the creation of the first man, Adam, and the first woman, Eve. The Judaeo-Christian conception of the creation of Adam and Eve is narrated in detail in Genesis 2:4-3:24. God prohibited both of them from eating the fruits of the forbidden tree. The serpent seduced Eve to eat from it and Eve, in turn, seduced Adam to eat with her. When God rebuked Adam for what he did, he put all the blame on Eve, “The woman you put here with me --she gave me some fruit from the tree and I ate it.” Consequently, God said to Eve:

“I will greatly increase your pains in childbearing; with pain you will give birth to children. Your desire will be for your husband and he will rule over you.”

To Adam He said:

“Because you listened to your wife and ate from the tree … Cursed is the ground because of you; through painful toil you will eat of it all the days of your life…”

The Islamic conception of the first creation is found in several places in the Quran, for example:

"O Adam dwell with your wife in the Garden and enjoy as you wish but approach not this tree or you run into harm and transgression. Then Satan whispered to them in order to reveal to them their shame that was hidden from them and he said: ‘Your Lord only forbade you this tree lest you become angels or such beings as live forever.’ And he swore to them both that he was their sincere adviser. So by deceit he brought them to their fall: when they tasted the tree their shame became manifest to them and they began to sew together the leaves of the Garden over their bodies. And their Lord called unto them: ‘Did I not forbid you that tree and tell you that Satan was your avowed enemy?’ They said: ‘Our Lord we have wronged our own souls and if You forgive us not and bestow not upon us Your Mercy, we shall certainly be lost’ " (7:19:23).

A careful look into the two accounts of the story of the Creation reveals some essential differences. The Quran, contrary to the Bible, places equal blame on both Adam and Eve for their mistake.Nowhere in the Quran can one find even the slightest hint that Eve tempted Adam to eat from the tree or even that she had eaten before him. Eve in the Quran is no temptress, no seducer, and no deceiver. Moreover, Eve is not to be blamed for the pains of childbearing. God, according to the Quran, punishes no one for another’s faults. Both Adam and Eve committed a sin and then asked God for forgiveness and He forgave them both.

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

Sanam ji it was a joke hehe!

TO Mr. FYI:

You have Given Following Proof In Quran:

"O Adam dwell with your wife in the Garden and enjoy as you wish but approach not this tree or you run into harm and transgression."

See that there is not clearly mentioned who was created first: Adam or Eve.

I know the full story of Bible. But I cannot 100% believe this story. I shall 100% believe only that one which is clearly mentioned in Holy Quran.

So if you show me clear proof in Quran, I shall definatly accept.

[This message has been edited by babar123 (edited June 01, 2001).]