Without economic power, Pakistani Army is Zero.

Re: Without economic power, Pakistani Army is Zero.

Oye malhotrey, all we have to do is target delhi or chennai and drop our 'desi nuke radiation'! Too bad you dont have a radiation suit, and that dhoti of yours wont help.

Both in 65, and 71, Bharat was the first to violate international boundaries. Get your facts straight. Read what Manekshaw had to say.

Your statement about India blocking Pakistani Oil and other supplies through ocean are senseless. Read some geography dude. and as Sa1eem said, its the other way around. ;)

Also, have you ever heard about "Babur" Cruise Missiles? It has atleast 500 KM range and Pakistan can take out Indian harbours (which are near Pakistani border) from within its territory using Agosta 90B Submarines or P3C Orion/other aircrafts. Even if India doesn't have any harbours near Pakistan, it will be a much easier job for our submarines to take em out without getting deeper into Indian territory. Pakistan will have total control over all kinds of supplies going to India through the Arabian Ocean :)

I dont think if a war ever breaks out, it will stay for more than a week. either, it'll be stopped due to international pressure, or one country would start to use nuclear weapons. About economic power, well, do you know the size of India and its armed forces? its more than double the size of Pakistan and Pakistani forces. Pakistani forces wouldn't need the economy of India to operate in a war.. on the other hand, India has a huge border, with Pakistan and China, both are threats to India.. Currently they dont have any allies which borders with them. It will be a huge advantage for Pakistan.

Oh please! for your country's sake, stop believing in your 10th class academic books.

China and USA will never help Pakistan in a India-Pakistan.
China+Pakistan did NOT help Pakistan in 1971.
During Kargil, Musharaff was in China begging them to move troops to the Indian border so that India will be forced to allocate resources to it's western border. China refused to do anything.

Without economic power, Pakistani Army is Zero.

So, tell me what country's Army is not dependant on its economy?

China yes, USA - I recall Bush going to Pakistan for a game of cricket with the kids, we all know what he did in India.

What did he do in Bharat. Promised Nukie deal? You have no idea how Bharatis are going to hand over their nukes to America if this deal goes through.

As for as cheap Bharati IT $hitey, well that is being secretary of America. And Bharat has been office clerck for a while now. Bush didn't add anything to it.

Pakistan is sipahi (soldier) for America, and that deal has been in place long before Bushe's visit.

About Nuk deal - understand one thing - Only civil NUK reactors come under IAEA umbrella, not the military ones and India will decide which is Civilian and which is military.
"India has agreed to separate its military and civilian nuclear programs over the next eight years, placing 14 of its 22 reactors under permanent international safeguards, as well as all future civilian thermal and breeder reactors. "

Bhai Sahib! Uncle Sam is smart and has power. So the game will be always in favor of the one who is "smart" AND "powerful".

14 out of 22 means almost 65% of Bharati nukies will be under Uncle Sam's control. And by the way, that is just a start. If the deal goes through, soon 100% stuff will be in Uncle Sam's high-tech digital cameras.

And USA will achieve this goal while making Bharatis jump with joy. This is what we call "Saanp bhi mar jaiay, aur lathi bhi na tootay" (kill the snake so tactfully that you don't have to hit the poor thing).

^ What about our own hero cum zero zyaada Dr. A.Q. Khan? What provisions has he for our nuke deal?

Nuclear reactors used for research or for production of electricity uses fuel that turns into weapon grade plutonium, that becomes raw material needed for nuclear weapons. Obviously, weapon grade plutonium coming out of reactors used for producing electricity is much more then reactors used for research. If India is going to put those reactors (civilian reactors that are use to produce electricity) under observation of IAEA then they cannot use weapon grade plutonium form those reactors for nuclear weapon purpose. As for those reactors that are use for research, these reactors cannot produce enough weapon grade plutonium (maybe output of Indian research reactors could produce enough weapon grade plutonium for one nuclear weapon every two to three years) and thus Indian ability to produce nuclear weapon would become negligible.