Hey Guppiez…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
Howz it goin?..Well I got 2 exams tomorrow and one after that day N if u guppiez wish me good Luck it might work…and Pleez pray if u can
Thanx…
Peace
Ashee
Hey Guppiez…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
Howz it goin?..Well I got 2 exams tomorrow and one after that day N if u guppiez wish me good Luck it might work…and Pleez pray if u can
Thanx…
Peace
Ashee
Pir Sahab is personally praying for you, now you dont need to study.. the naswers to all exam questions will appear in your head like magic, all you have to do is write them..
now quit wasting time on studying, you have the power of my duaaa with you. go play..enjoy life, have fun..
Thank God Pir jee I graduated well before making your acquaintance!
hehe, best of luck Ms. Pakistani.
but hey!
pray for me tooo,
i got 'em coming up next week.
best of luck to u 2 kohal
hehe…I’ve just finished minez…but neway GOOD LUCK miss pakistani…and whoever else has dere examzzzz
U really meant that Pir sahib…WoW thanx alot
Thanx to all of u…Thank u very much
aap seb k pichay magermuchh
that’s just a lil thing i know from when i wuz a kid
again shukria guppiez
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
Take Care
oh last one 2 go 2morrow.....then I m free
WOHOOO
ok later
Take Care
I am writing mine right now...
maulana pir jee..my exam has gone on long enough...pls make it end?
Thank God Pir jee I graduated well before making your acquaintance!<<<
Yeah Roman Yara, that’s why you don’t have a “First with Honors”. 2/1 is the best you can get without Pir Jee’s Dua. Pir Jee’s Dua jacks up your grade by one notch.
On the other hand, I think no one needs to ask Pir Jee for his Dua as he is steadily sending his Shafadari to all Murids, all over.
ahmadi yaar, then why did you get bad tiles from Mexico if Pir ji is steadily sending his Shafadari to all Murids, all over... don't tell me, Mexico falls out of pir ji's rohani jurisdiction :P
Yuhooooo!!!
I finished mine yesterday
Well good luck to all of those piyaray bachhay who are sitting for exam. I am praying for everyone so don't forget me after exams and party hard!
Do you...yahooooooo!!! ?
exams?? hayaa?? now?? hmmm...sheesh...and u r on gupshup...
Aslam-o-alykom'
Miss Pakistani iam new user i joine just rigth now. therfore unable to wish you on time so sorry for that but i wish you are succesflly complet your exams.
pls any one who read my word & you miss help me in making my english good becouse all of you are educated pepole & pls belive that i am totly uneducated person. I never go to any institution for study.
THANKS
KASHI&BINU
kashi and binu, is it a split personality?
but u are right, miss pakistani will make a perfect english teacher. my prayers are with miss pakistani that she teaches u english. actually my english is worse and so she should teach me first.