Wish me luck..

Friends, I have a job interview today, so wish me luck!, plz..

Tamam khwateen o hazrat se du’a ki darkhwast :slight_smile:

Re: Wish me luck..

best of luck

Idhar key khawateen to sirf aur sirf Bud Dua he daiti hain :shireen:
Tum hazraat say dua lay lo :fraudia:

Best Of Luck DUde …Inshallah u will be successful :k:

It reminds me the day when i gave first interview in a big multinational company and got the job :D

Thanks all. Have been interviewing quite a lot lately, hope this one would turn out better.

Aur icecream walay smiley icons na use karain. Rozedaaron ko lalach aa sakti hai. :)

thats cool :k:

Job interviews sucks :bummer: you know what i think there shouldn’t be any interviews when hiring somebody.. it should be like .. hello.. hi .. okay you are now hired :stuck_out_tongue:
how wonderful life would become if we are recruited this way :slight_smile:

I hope things turn your way very quickly.. All the best :slight_smile:

same here lippy :bummer:
i hate job interviews

I love job interviews :jano: By the grace of Allah every time i succeeded whenever i gave interview … I feel a great confidence while giving interview and at the time i really talk like an experience mature guy even after selecting when those Managers meet with me they said Oh we thought you were very mature :omg:

lol thats good looks like when i will give my job interview i have to take some tips from u :wink:

And, I remmba whn i passed my first job intro n i got a volunteer job :slight_smile:

Buhh some time they want full time permanent woker but i wana do partime temporay job due to my studies , :bummer:

haha mature guy :hehe:
Well, job intros are nt that bad lol
it is good to experience yourself and all depends at your interviewing skills :slight_smile:

No problem yaar :wink: InshaAllah you will get the job on ur first interview :hug:

Be Positive .

Dont lie about what you dont know.

and InsAllah , it will be whatever is in your best interest.

yup that happens lippy when ur studying u cant do full time jobs :nahi:

I so agree with you lippy. Some times when I apply for jobs that are like very hifi and I am not really sure if would be able to do all the lofty tasks described in the ad, then I am like really nervous. Because when it comes to the technical portion of the interview and if my concepts are not very sound in those areas then I give unsound answers and feel like a real ass and an idiot afterwards.
But it should be fine today as I'm a good candidate and can do the job A-ok.

Actually my first job was a coordinator despite of my degree in computer sciences but they were paying handsome salary and in that job i had to coordinate with more then 50 coordinators of 25 different countries :slight_smile: …So that job really boost my confidence …I still can’t forget the the wordings of my first interview and my emotions after getting that job :cheer:

INSHALLAH

wow thats great…co ordinating with 25 diff co ordinaters must be morale boosting :k: