Wird -e- Khaas

**HERE!!!
I deleted it … ANY OTHER REASON FOR SOME MUSLIMS TO FIGHT AND ARGUE?

Re: Wird -e- Khaas

thanks, teelobhain, for sharing.
jazakal kheire.
best,
Dushwari

Who devised this zikr plan? Where are the references for the hadith posted in the second picture?

There are no references in it whatsoever...how can you just believe what some xyz printed and start following it?

PS. Allah (swt) made the deen very simple and easy for us. Hence the two main laws, one for matters relating to worship, and other for all matters other than worshipping.

When worshipping, all forms of Ibadah are illegal/haraam/not allowed/not valid.....except for those that were practiced by the Prophet the Prophet verbally commanded.

For all matters outside the scope of worshipping...everything is halaal except those the Quran and the Prophet forbade.

These are the two laws of Fiqh, relating to all types of matters, classified under Ibaadah and non Ibaadah matters. There is also a great deal of benefit in these matters since...we are only required to do only those forms of worship which the Prophet, hence decreasing the burden on us heavily...otherwise anyone could have invented whatever form of worship and we'd have been obliged to follow.

For Non-ibadah matters again the benefit is enormous...everything being halaal...except for only a handful of things which are declared haraam by the Quran and the Sunnah. Hence we're able to drive in whatever form of vehicle we want, work in various forms of industries, live in whatever type of house we like....etc. etc.

So to sum it up...Please make sure that whatever dua/tasbeeh/zikr is prescribed to you is actually endorsed by a Sahih hadith, where you see the Prophet doing it/or verbally commading/recommending it. Otherwise it is of no benefit whatsoever and should be rejected.

^Thats your perception - Allah knows best, i wanted to share it with everyone because after reciting this a major problem of mine got solved - its just like yaseen mubeen. if it was durood -e- Taj i would understand and i dont recite that myself since people say its written by humans themselves and the tanslation of it is completely different (Farahat Hashmi said that) but because she is a lady some crazy mullahs and islamic fanatics beg to differ but there are so many people who still go for it and read it and there have been sessions where people read it for 1 lakh times and all and their haajats have been fulfilled; and by the way Allah has said that if you are doubtful about something then you should let it be immediately but if some part of the quran which you believe in but you have heard that its not right etc then Allah knows best but there is nothing wrong in reading it - some people don't even believe in hadiths so? because the hadiths were written after the demise of our beloved prophet (SAW)...but you believe in them so you see where i am actually going?
Secondly, I felt like sharing this piece thats why i did exactly like people like to share other stuff - i am not forcing you to implement on it - i believe in this wird because Mashallah (as i keep on repeating it time and again) my major problem was solved - you dont like it ignore it but i dont want debates because what i believe in cannot be even shaken by words of other people i.e. even if you bring a live ulimah and he tells me to stop reading this.

No thats not just my perception. This is from the LAWS of Fiqh and there is a consensus on this issue amongst all of the scholars and all of the Jamaahs.

some people don't even believe in hadiths so? because the hadiths were written after the demise of our beloved prophet (SAW)...but you believe in them so you see where i am actually going?

Okay first of all its a major misconception that hadith were written after the demise of the Prophet (sas). The Companions (rah) were the first to start writting hadith and compiling them, and among them Abu Hurayrah (rah) was the most prominent one. Some of Companion's Saheefas are still present in the libraries of Damascus. I wrote on this issue a few months in the Religion forum and the name of the thread was **Hadith Misconceptions. **Please do have a read, it'll be worthwhile.

Lastly believing in the ahadeeth is as compulsory as believing in the authenticity of the Quran, because both are Allah's revelations. It is another common misconception that Quran alone was what was revealed on the Prophet. The Aayas of the Quran brought down by Jibril Amin was only part of what Allah revealed on the Prophet, as is evident by a Sahih Hadith. The Prophet's dreams, inspirations and all other forms by which Allah would make something known to the Prophet were all revelations by Allah. Hence it is obligatory to believe in the authenticity of the Hadith.

Secondly, I felt like sharing this piece thats why i did exactly like people like to share other stuff - i am not forcing you to implement on it - i believe in this wird because Mashallah (as i keep on repeating it time and again) my major problem was solved - you dont like it ignore it but i dont want debates because what i believe in cannot be even shaken by words of other people i.e. even if you bring a live ulimah and he tells me to stop reading this.

First of all, i never said that you that this zikr is wrong and should not be read. All i said was that you should first make sure that it is what was prescribed by the Prophet(sas). Its not just reading Ayaahs of the Quran ... you're mixing up Ayaahs and hence you've called it "Wird" and reading them...and this is different from reading the Quran.

Lastly You claim that your problem was solved by reading this hence your belief in this wird has solidified. Do you have any idea how many duas of the pagans and hindus are fulfilled everyday after they've prayed infront of cows, snakes, monkey gods, elephant gods, lingams....and the list goes on. By your logic they would be correct too and they shouldn't change their beliefs either.

No thats not how it goes...Allah grants to who he wishes, he grants to those who pray, to those who pray falsely, to those who pray to false gods, and to those who dont pray at all. What we need to strive for is to pray in the most perfect manner, the way the Prophet did and the Companions followed. Why, on earth, should we follow any other peer/baba/maulvis tailored way of worshipping?

i dont want to argue with you - some people never understand and just create more problems - issi liyeh toh the so called favorite ummah of Allah (SAT) ki sab say buri haalat hai! end of discussion from my side stay happy in your lala land and let other be happy however they want to be...some people just thinks its their priority to make people live their lives the way they want them to.

If you wanna shut your ears and eyes so that you dont want to learn and accept the truth...then ultimately its your choice.

Sometimes i wonder if someone would adopt this approach for Science or Medicine or Financials....he'd be the most ridiculed person in town. Heck people would practically force him to do the right thing. But unfortunately...everything works when it comes to religion.

Happy ears clogging :)

And i would appreciate it if you stop thinking that you are Allah's side kick who has been given the authority of saying anything to anyone!
Lastly, why can't you be happy shutting your mouth? why do you always have to open it even when its not needed! :D

And one more thing you deny this wird which has Yasin ( the most powerful dua the heart of the quran, durud e ibrahim the durood which Prophet Mohd. himself said he prefers over any other durood, surah fatiha, ayatul kursi etc) so are you trying to tell me that you dont believe in any of these ayhas? because this wird has all these duas - How can you claim you have the right to tell people if they are right or wrong, you have a nick name representing something which is totally wrong and forbidden in Islam...why dont you judge yourself first and then judge Allah's book or anything from it - none of the surahs in the wird are unknown to anyone (muslims) in this forum hence i think your protest is completely baseless and you should take islamiyat class again if you dont know about these surahs!

***It is not fair teelobhain for you to buckle under and withdraw your post because one person's opinion..................the rest of us missed out on your post.................

We will appreciate it if you can put it back...........

The reasons ...........

first so we can also understand what the discussion is all about..........
second why should we be deprived of the valuable knowledge...........

Thanks..........:)

TeeloBhain; I understand your sincerity, but cannot accpet it.

Everything Sharaabi mentioned was correct... all scholars will say that ALL forms of ibaadat are unacceptable unless prescribed by the Quran & Sunnah. But since you dont want to accept Sharaabi's "opinion", then why dont YOU do your own research. You mentioned Farhat Hashmi right? contact her, or any other scholars you follow and see what they say about the Wird, and do let us know what they say with regards to this.

You saying that reading the Wird helped you get rid of the problem you had kinda sounds like ppl who go to peers who "appear" to solve thier problems... so are you suggesting that peers who show a good success rate should be consulted in times of need? I am sure you answer will be "no"

I am not writing this to agrgue with you, so plz dont assume otherwise...

And just a side note: I have been following Farhat Hasmi's lecture for a very long time, so plz dont think I would unnecessarily doubt stuff she says, she is one lady I have a load of respect and admiration for :)

Wassalam.

You said it and i believed it...happy? but tell me one thing giving your opinion referring it to only one person...hmm...doesnt it say other wise though?
and again you people seem to be having one track mind - are you so ignorant or naive that you dont know the difference between going to peers and the people who do magic and reading a surah which has nothing which is different only certain duas/surahs at mubeen (which can be considered as a stop).

I am saying this for the last time - i dont have any urge to argue with anyone like some people here but because of some of the responses (with and against) have made me write it but for the last time...after this you guys can go bang your heads into each other.
There is nothing wrong in reciting Allah ka Kalaam in which ever way you like - It can be through this wird or by reciting all the duas/ surahs seperately;
Allah only sees the intentions of his creations - there are so many people who pronounce certain words differently people like you tag them as being wrong but
you people forget that you are here to worship Allah exactly like other people and this religion IS CREATED FOR YOU and not BY YOU so its Allah (SAT) who has
the authority to decide how it should be what is right and what is wrong! you are so worried about this not being in the ahadith or the quran so its wrong but
there are so many things which are clearly stated in the Quran then why dont you abide by them? half of the people who claim to be sacha musalmaan dont even know
the meaning of the arabic text in the quran - they arent even bothered to read a few line, pages or chapters ahead and see that it is said in the Quran that you
aren't supposed to go for Jehad unless the enemy starts it. All the surah's in the wird are as pure as they are in the Quran itself then i dont understand what else
you want inorder to think that its right? no words or phrases have been changes or manipulated...Mubeen in Yasin is just like a fullstop you can either continue with
reciting the yasin or recite a durood, or any other surah and then continue..there are so many people who like to say their duas or include other wazifas in between
the duroods they recite - its not right or wrong its just for their own satisfaction since > its like if you recite the durood 50 times and then say the dua then
and then recite the durood 50 times again you have a feeling in your heart that maybe this dua would be much more effective since its between the durood. Allah
has given the people the right to recite the quran and pray which ever they want to unless it doesnt voilate the basic rule - just like in namaz you can say any surahs
you want to but you cannot change the order the namaz is in - You can read any surah from the Quran be it 1 first one or the last one as you may please as long as
the words are right! There are Mullahs who say that durood-e-taj is right there are some who say its wrong and people based on their sayings follow accordingly
but tell me do any of those mullahs get a revelation from Allah through Gabreal? no! if you have faith and don't know the meaning then you go ahead and read it
leaving everything else to Allah and he knows best! if you have doubts you leave this durood and read another one and leave everything on Allah and he knows best!
which every order it is be it the first surah being recited last its just as effective as it would be if you read it first. And again, Surah Yasin is the heart of
the Quran, Surah Fatiah, the four quls , ayat ul kursi.. are all these surahs jokes for you? if they are then keep on objecting i will do what i believe in it wont effect anyone else hence they should not worry nor have i given any of the people here the right to show me the way they see certain things.
I rest my case here for good - as i said many times before Allah knows best! if i am wrong i will find out for myself whether i am standing on the thin ice or not until then i dont want you people to worry Allah hasnt made you the prophets to guide the whole nation nor do you get any revelations hence you shouldnt make it your business to decide who is right or who is wrong.

Since the intial post has been edited so the topic of discussion is not clear.

It is advised to all members not to the remove topic or main material of discussion, unless it is against the rules of forum. thanks

The topic is closed till further notice.