WIP: The Room: my amaetuer raytracing

Still a WIP: I need more ideas here… but how do you guys/gals think about it!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/room.jpg

Life is a test so do your best!

hmmm thats pretty good man,
how do u do that…
can u make lara croft???

okeez laterz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
can u make lara croft???

oye kakay.....how old are you?...sound like a 13 yr old boy!

very kewl shtuff ~

Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
can u make lara croft???

back in grade 10 to 11 days ATOM sahab, we friends had a group called HyDRO, main slogan was "ENERGY OUR WAY" .. in that group we used to mess around with 2d, 3d, raster, architecture drawings, etc etc..

if u still search by keywords in search engines called "impurity, home, hydro, 3d, max, studio" etc etc, u might come across our member TOMCAT, that guy had done WHOLE portfolio for the Laura Croft Character. (had basically DRAWN her) =) ... let me check my old backups if i still have some 3d samples left ...

Our GREATEST glory is NOT in NEVER falling, but in getting UP EVERYTIME WE FALL!!!

natureboycool sahab, AMAZING STUFF yar .. two

up.. i specially liked the area where u have setup the cards on the table.. thats amazingly done..

what environment though? and what u used to render the final project in? let us know yaar..

Our GREATEST glory is NOT in NEVER falling, but in getting UP EVERYTIME WE FALL!!!

I am a pover! THerefore I stick with POVRAY! I am amateurish though not that great but this is a great time-pass! Now I need more ideas to work on this image!

Our GREATEST glory is NOT in NEVER falling, but in getting UP EVERYTIME WE FALL!!!<<<

What’s up with a new Sig?? :slight_smile:

Cool pic though

HUSHHHHHHHHHHHHHh yar

, signature BUHAT puarana hay .. (buhat=2 years almost now) .. haan ISTIMAAL abb karna shuroo kiya hay gupshup par … hotmail par kafi albatta chalaata hoon isko

Nice, with the shadow following the light, but the direction of the shadow under the lamp is wrong, the light from window should have decreased the optipacy of the shadow under the lamp.

good to be an amature.

A coward dies thousands of time.
A soldier dies once
(Tipu Sultan)
http://www.pindiwalas.com

Originally posted by alikhan:
**Nice, with the shadow following the light, but the direction of the shadow under the lamp is wrong, the light from window should have decreased the optipacy of the shadow under the lamp.

good to be an amature.

Wait till you get "take 2" by tommorrow!

nice work

acha ji…haan ji…