Winter Wardrobe

This applies more to Canadians (and other residents of cold regions)

there are a lot of books written on this topic :chai:
they talk about dressing in layers and wearing this and wearing that and covering this and that and blah blah blah :yawn:

Winters for me take away all the nuisance of trying to pick and choose what to wear next morning. Life is very easy and fun :sadiyah:

I wear a sweater under my jacket.
UNDER the sweater - who cares :smiley:

it could be a banyan only, with a shirt collar attached to it :fatee:
or maybe the same shirt for 4 days in a row :blush:
nobody notices the collar color :stuck_out_tongue:

so spill the beans - how do you dress up in winters :smilestar:

Re: Winter Wardrobe

I love winters...cause you can wear comfy clothes, and you don't always have to get all dressed up! Your right...you can wear the same thing again and again and no one will know cause its usually under a jacket....but hopefully you wash it lol!

And I def. layor, cause in class it can get really hot and so its nice to be able to take stuff off. My fave winter accessory is winter boots and they go great with leggings and a long comfy sweater!!

prey tell how do polar pears survive in colds?
donat they get flu?

^ how do you introduce yourself :hmmm:
Hi I am ooo - YAHooo:konfused:

:eek:

kiyun apko takleef :naraz:

I am Yahooo. Any shak shuba?

:D haan mee too

me three:D

me four :naraz:

koi haseena jab rooth jati hai to

to to to

aur bhi haseen ho jati hai

^excuse me r u feeling alright?

yes

quite allright

thanks for your concern

**i treat winter very disrespectfully...in my 10 years in Canada, i never ever wore:

-hat
-gloves
-thermals
-winter boots
-two layers of clothing
-scarf
-hooded parka

N i ain't joking!!!

i've been a A OK alHamdolillah :)**

^^um ok then.. i was getting ideas

what kind?:faizy:

uuummm the bad kind

me not telling though

ok

as u wish

OHOHOH n u dont have to worry abt if ur shirt is wrinkled! because ur sweater covers it.

for me,i have a hard time looking for socks:smack: i loose them all the time:crying:

get ur foots (both right and the other one beside it :slight_smile: ) painted
in sock color :fatee:
then you dont hve to wear them
and every one will think you are wearing them :sadiyah:

JB i know u wear the same shirt 5 days in a row in winters :barbie: