Winter is almost here

Re: Winter is almost here

:slight_smile:

^ Ghalib market main kahan ? I used to live soooo near that place.
what about royal park Halva puri? Is it better than that?

yea i know. I have only heard about the roof anf that is the reason I wanna go there. I have heard ke Roof ke ilawa kahi aur maza hi nahi aata and that is why one of my earliest stops inshaAllah will be C.Den.

winter come every year who [plan]

yeh royal park kaun si jagah hai? i’m talking about ghalib market from like…oh i don’t know…10 years ago maybe. (10 years :eek: ) ghalib market main us waqt ummm…like right in front of that park, which was near the masjid. i think clifton was like right around the corner from that.

^ ok, the royal park i am talking about is in lahore n ghalib market is also in lahore in gulberg. I think ur ghalib market is in karachi, coz the one in gulberg has also a park infront n also a mosque but no clifton :D

heyyyy
how did this thread turn into a food/restaurant discussion? :naraz:

we were talking about winter :blush:
in fact..i wouldn’t mind a little bit of cold right now

Oh I am sorry. I guess I was responsible for it cuz I mentioned that I was planning to go to Lahore this December if Allah wills.

PS - I am not the only one responsible. sheeN has something to do with it too:hoonh:

I love winter :yahoo: :sadiyah: cant wait till i come back in december and spend one whole month of winter at home :sadiyah:

yes once u start living at a place where there is no sign of winter…lol then u do tend to love winter :smiley:

^ :naraz: zaiyaada khush na hoh…it wont be forever :stuck_out_tongue:

Tell me about it. Last winter (December 2005), I was in Lahore and I was like ‘Woooow, this is winter’.

It was like spring there.:slight_smile:

Last month i was complaining abt the hottest July in London for god knows how long. Now its so cold...summers over....autumns here early.

winter or summer :konfused:

but I just love winter :sadiyah: love the sweaters/coats/boots..but dont like snow! winter baabbbbbbyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy jaldi aou :cb: :sadiyah:

winter :love: I hate garmee :crying:

Poocho mat. I went to Pakistan a lot of times ever since I came to US but going back last year was the first winter in Pak I saw ever since I came to US and I can only tell you this >> I LOVED IT!!!

wish it were cold here as well :)

paindu na howay tay :smilestar:

i’m talking about the gulberg one too. there was the clifton restaurant there :smack: