Re: Winter is almost here
ohhh…shikra’s back! we missed ya buddy…
well, everyone else did - not me, of course ![]()
as for winter..
i wanna make some snow angels ![]()
ohhh…shikra’s back! we missed ya buddy…
well, everyone else did - not me, of course ![]()
as for winter..
i wanna make some snow angels ![]()
^^
where were u madam:hoonh:
If Allah wills inshaAllah, I am gonna go to Pakistan (Lahore) for vacation around December (after my semester is over) and be back b4 my spring semester starts.
What about some snow devils ![]()
Thats Cool:k:
Heck yes…This’ll be the third time I go to Pakistan within 2 years period. Last year (2005) I went on June 1 and came back on like August 30th. I then went again (same year) on November 8th (after like 2.5 months) and came back December 13th (or was it 16th). And now I will inshaAllah go again after 1 year. How cool is that ![]()
plzzzzzzz dont talk about winter :( yaaar
i hate the old men winter
^^
thats nice phir tumai saree jagoon ka pata hoo gah:hehe: did u wist salt and pepper and MIRCHI…well do me a faovor S&P sa jai kai stuufed chicken breast kha laina merai naam ki…OHH GOD!!
i miss lahore.and MM ALAM ROAD:cb:and ofcorse liberty and shadman for shopping and hafeez centre for my lastest mobile sets:cb:
MM Alam road na yaad dilayin. bhook lag rahi hai :(
And going to restaurants afterwards to chill and eat. OH GOD. Jaao yaar, Lahore Ki yaad dila di. [SIGHS] :hinna:
eat! ![]()
lakhsmi chowk ka pulao kabab bhi zoordar hota hay :love:
There there ![]()
There is time for every1.
i miss eating way up high at cuckoo’s den. man what food. what naan. what sheesha.
and, and i miss desi food. like umm ohhhhhh halwa puri. oh halwa puri ![]()
next time i go t here…that’s all i’m having for breakfast :pcg:
halwa poori - on a bitterly cold winter morning :love:
Oyyye yaar. I’ve always wanted to try Cuckoo’s Den. I heard it is good. I never went there. How is it?
CUCKoo is :k:
well canada mai CURRY KING ki halwa poori achee hai .laikin i hate sweetmeat here..i miss lahori touch in them…mitai sucks here.i miss mehmood sweets,butt sweets,niralla:yummy:
aaah i miss GAJAR KA HALWA..especially in winters:love:
it’s awesome! there isn’t any point of going there unless you are on the roof. it’s a tough climb…but there are awesome sights on the way. the food’s great. fresh. great presentation. i didn’t know that place existed until i went there.
US: kya yaad dila diya. halwa puri from ghalib market ![]()
did you go to lahore tikka shop. omg the only place in TO imho that has awesome food. i wanna go there again.
curry kind kahan hai?
Yeah tell me about it. Everything here in US seems so artificial. Huh [sighs]. Lahori food ki kya hi baat hai. There’s so much to choose from and best of all, it lahori food in Lahore.
. Gajar Ke Halway ki to baat hi na karo [drooling].