Re: Winter Collection 2011 by Nishat Linen
I had them checked out over the weekend...the ka*****s are verrry nice,but obviously a bit on the stiff side,and unfortunately,the linens were not in stock.They will be coming in a few days...there's a couple that I really like.Prices seem really reasonable too for once.
Just wanted add though that the outfits modelled by..is it Zeba Bakhtiar...are a abit on the high side though.
yes the ones zeba is wearing are priced 4600...
i too went to nishat yesterday and bout a satin offwhite dress with maroon border and i am in loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee with the dress and the most attractive part is that you can buy one piece also...i bought two dresses and 5 shirt pieces....
on purchase of Rs. 10,000 you also become member and get 10% discount :D so i will be getting my card in few days Inshallah......
i highly recommend nishat fabric
pics plz belle...:)
yeah sure i will share pics tomorrow dear i am in office rite now :)
they have put up the prices here
best part like belle done said is that they sell any length of fabric ! i got few shirt pieces too
Print is same ut color is different, the colors are very rich the camera result is not good ![]()
This one is also three iece suit
This is only shirt…again the camera is not doing justice with the colors ![]()
Hi belle donne and proto :)
since i am not living in PK I have never been able to buy nishat linnen and khaddar before , what do you think of its quality ?
secondly what is the price for their shirt pieces ?
it is 350-450rs/yard
quality is really good ! Nishat is a good brand anyways
true quality of fabric is REALLY good and the colors are very rich...the pictures are not doing justice with colors....
Thanks prototype and belledonne :) so lets say a shirt single piece for 2.5 yard for a normal sized figure would cost approx 1000 pkrs ???? :o thats not bad at all ....gosh paklinks/fb/ kaprey is tabayeee i am so tempted now ...sigh
^ btw belledonne so what do you do with the 5 shirt pieces ? do you wear them with jeans or get seperated trousers made of a different fabric and dye their dupattahs ?
Belle i have a question: How much of commission per suit do you take if i order them through you ?
Can you put up pics of your stitched nishat dresses so i can get an idea how they look ? or would that be too much work ?
in office i am going to use these shirts with churidards and wont get duppatta instead i will use shawl...outside i can pair it with jeans also :D
i am not doing purchasing nymore as im not comfortable doing it.....sorry :) you can ask catwalk or proto i am not sure if they are offering it or not :)
shirts are still with tailor once i get it i will definately uplaod....
and from how much does their accesories start like : neck embroidery and their laces ? :(
Oh I see , i can understand that this kind of business has a lot of hassle and requires a lot of time!
Would love to see the result of your stitched dresses :) I am sure they will look good on you :)
can churidar pyjamas be bought ready made ? man i wish i was in pakistan right now :)
and their shawls are around 3000 per piece right ?
- i am getting headache of this kaprey fever *
shawl are expensive......
yes churidars and pajamas are available ready made... and i didnt checked out their laces and embroided necks...
i too cant think of nything else when clothes get on my mind :P
yaar koi hai, who can buy me some linen pieces from there and do accept PAYPAL ???
Belle, what style of top would u recommend to go with skinny jeans plz?
Also Has anyone seen the ready made range, whats the quality and price like?
and from how much does their accesories start like : neck embroidery and their laces ? :(
Oh I see , i can understand that this kind of business has a lot of hassle and requires a lot of time! Would love to see the result of your stitched dresses :) I am sure they will look good on you :)
can churidar pyjamas be bought ready made ? man i wish i was in pakistan right now :)
and their shawls are around 3000 per piece right ?
- i am getting headache of this kaprey fever *
Marry Poppins, please check your PM :)
i am going to give pathani look to the shirts which will be wearable with churidars and skinny jeans also i am really liking this style....ready made is also nice but for a stitched shirt they are charging like 2995, 2695 something like that....quality of the shirt pieces is good but i personally didnt like the ready made 3 piece dresses.....
Belle, what style of top would u recommend to go with skinny jeans plz? Also Has anyone seen the ready made range, whats the quality and price like? thanks :)
this whole nishat linnen thing is eating my brains :P seriously.
I need opinions ,for example Unlike gulahmed they dont sell them with the pattees like in the pictures and are mostly plain without any extra material for its pannels.....its pretty expensive too in comparison to other brands ....but what makes them so special except their nice catalogue ? there must be something more than just having nice colors ?