wingman service for matrimonial

I am going to this matrimonial event in a couple weeks and I was wondering if there is a wingman for this type of situation. Is it weird if I bring a wingman to help me in the rishta search Do you know anyone offer this service?

Is it a plus one event, going with another guy seems a bit you know what I mean. For a female companion, you can look up an escort service.

It’s not weird at all. Take a friends who is looking for the same (a rishta). That way you can guys can help each other initiate conversations with girls. It should be easier than approaching people randomly as the women at the event are there for the same reason as you, to meet potential partners.

take a female … easy to hook up through them.

Wah ji wah. Going with a dude for a naik purpose as finding a rishta in a rigidly hetersoexual setup is weird. But commenting on other dudes’ biceps and triceps and sex ife is not creepy at all. It’s a very hee chaarming adaa to have.

A bachelor wingman might end up clipping your own wings before you could even try taking off, in such a setup. And if your intended wingman happens to be married, he’ll get shot down by his wife before he could think of joining you in this kamikaze mission.

It’s a matrimonial matching event, not a bar scene where you need the services of a wingman to shoo away distractions. Go it alone.

Desi women are mean in their rejections, many wont let one down gently and give rude and disgusted facial expressions.

Is it the ISNA matrimonial event in Costa Mesa :faizy:

Patakha bhai: did your matrimonial end up like this?