Windows XP logon screen..

This is what I am using these days..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Logonscreenx1024.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

PM me anyone who wants to know how to change the logon image..

Originally posted by Gizzy:
**PM me anyone who wants to know how to change the logon image..

Bhai, is main raz ki kia ba'at haiN jo PM karain! Sub ko bata dou ... Allah bhala karay ga .. :)

Linux Rules

AJ, iss liye coz it invloved posting a URL, which is taboo here..
Anyway, here goes:

Ok, here is the latest version 1.02

Logon UI Selector – Download it here

If it still gets removed, then PM me for the file…

zaberdust bhi taliyaaN!

Yaar yeih toh exe file hai. Can i run it on my w98se? By the way w98se rules. Will it blow away if i run XP programs on it?
By another way, XP is for old people, or the naive people. (in other words, for suckers who dont know what a folder how to make a new one). Other than that it is just a patch which has a new theme and a backdoor for will bates to enter our computers. a day ago i asked hotmail to plz re think about their msn messenger integration with hotmail cuz its taking decades of minutes (u bet) to load up and do all the server hand shake thingie… Suks, and there is no way to get rid of it. I get an answer something like this:

Null.

[This thread is being closed for unspecified reasons. (edited November 19, 1982).]

saadu yaar tumhara to dimaagh phirra hua hai, pata ni kis ne bata dya yeh sab kuch (about WinXP)

And no you cant use that file in WIn98.. It will explode..

It will work as a nuke for Win98..

What is all this you going on about asking Hotmail to rethink..

Well, to clear that out to you..
I Don’t normally use Hotmail and MSN, but just to tell you.. It logs on in seconds, even at start up it tells you if there is any new message.

So, its your system I am sure..

mairay dill mairay mussafir

yaar u call that a system? max 256mb? must have an internet, must update atleast once every 2 years or ur system dies? (i.e. must tell uncle willy how u r doing with his spy machine). And they charge how much for all that? hmm.. u know what i mean.
Every time a system comes out, Now this is a new product and Microsoft offers you the best solution you can ever imagine. And u get? ME? W2k? XP?
Lets wait till M$ goes GNU.
Yaar i am a warm blooded animal, mera khoon na garam kero, aagay hi damagh ko mirchi laga di hai

And its not my system, its all the w2k machines, at my uni. Admin is apna yaar, so i asked him too and he says there isnt anything they can do. The rest of the web is SUPER fast, its onlyyyyy the M$ and their Passport Visa BS…

[This thread is being closed for unspecified reasons. (edited November 19, 1982).]

That’s Great …

Scorpion King
Back In GupShup.

anyone gotta copy of windows XP Home Edition??

i’m looking for one… contact me

ps: will pay!

| - THE KiNG Of GHuPSHUP - |
Copyright © 2001 [MR. GUPSHUP POST] - All Rights Reserved. **

Hi Mr. GupShup … I have Got a Professional Edition …

Scorpion King
Chinese Mafia

[This message has been edited by confused (edited November 05, 2001).]

Admin friend bhi banay to apnay jaisa

And, nopes.. don’t blame M$ for the slow speed, I know it can be a lot faster. Its the other hardware suppliers and the ISP’s and Telecon companies who keep it this way.. coz they earn $$$ this way…

samjha karo na yaar..

…D’oooh Most X-windowing systems have screens where every user can have a custom Icon…

PM me for details

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Ps. Links which are related to the discussion (like this one) are fine. But you are not allowed to advertise stuff.

D’aaaah… Its not even about icon.. You can change the icon in WinXP by default, every user can have any desired icon…
What I posted here was the background image, which cannot be changed easily, and there is no such option in XP either… So I found this program, which allowed easily changing the image..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

PS: Waisay, there is another way, which is a bit risky too.. It involves editing the ‘logonui.exe’ file…

Waisay, Who–me ko itni Sulgaitry kyoon lagi

I only asked anyone interested to PM me, which is not a big deal..

Whooooooppppsss...
Sowwwwyy mishtake..

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited November 06, 2001).]

whhoooooooowwwww

Tight program Gizzy, really tight

Some more logon screens can be downloaded here…

http://www.boomgames.com/xpthemes/browse.php?type=logon

Gizzy great!!! Thanks a lot

Well the girlies on that WINXP Theme site are just too sexy, so i took the mushroom thingy

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

sorry man, i got the PRO copy, but i need the Home Edition!

| - THE KiNG Of GHuPSHUP - |
Copyright © 2001 [MR. GUPSHUP POST] - All Rights Reserved. **