Inshallah to -morrow we’ll be celebrating a mega jumbo huge gigantic level eid,b/c Allah wants us to ,no matter how difficult time may be.Just as Bush stole the idea & concept of Macys Days parade despite 9-11 tragedy ,idea of eid is also to lift fallen spirits of all poor & comfortable
barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte
kurban and eid mubarak are phrases from arabic, but are now part of many languages. bayraminz and mubarek oslem are originally turkish, but are now used in other languages in eastern europe (albania, bosnia, croatia etc.), and central asia (azerbaijan, armenia).
Tüm Islam Aleminin Mubarek kurban bayramýný kutlarým, or kurban bayramýnýz kutlu olsun...(yeah it's in turkish but as you see some words are in common arabic, ,turkish may be also in urdu and persian. But we are now in ramadan eid, not qurban eid so I celebrate your ramadan eid. Insallah peace and happiness occupies all islamic world in this eid, take care.
Now al of you give me your Phone no. adress bank acct,No. SS# no for tax reporting ,drivers lic no for identification & certificate from Aksar chowdhry that indeed you are these nicks & not someone else …CONGRATULATION
[This message has been edited by Azad Munna (edited December 17, 2001).]