Will you?

The movie channel was showing bits from “Hitch” and I found this part quite interesting where Will Smith is telling the guy how far he should lean towards the woman to kiss and let her cover the remaining distance. Thinking about it I realized that this is how I had been doing it (being a shy person, I cant go all the way myself unless there is some response). Note that this applies to the first kiss only. Now how many of you desi women on GS will move forward for a kiss? You can consider this to be the first kiss with your official husband.

Re: Will you?

Well, I am not a desi woman (thank God) but I will still go ahead and answer. The answer is: none. A lot of desi girls I've seen, when you try to kiss them, they either put their hand on your lips or her own lips :-s

thats just in hindi movies love :stuck_out_tongue:

i guess ill be the first girl to reply?

yeah i wud make the first move if i felt at ease and relaxed..

shikra: how many girls have u tried to kiss or other way around? ever thought of the possibility that it might be ur bad breath they are trying to avoid? :D

Nahi na, I’ve seen it happening in real life as well :bummer:

Suroor bhai I brush my teeth 3 times a day, after every meal. I am pretty sure I am one of the very few cleanest guys in our desi community here :smooth: How many girls have I kissed/tried to kiss? Some things are better if kept a secret. :stuck_out_tongue:

M_M you are so right, what's with turning the head at the last moment in the hindies. I can so picture what goes on in Matsui's household :D

Shikra, spend your money on a good mouth wash man.

Sara, this is not about making the first move. It is when the man has alreadymade the move and is waiting for your response.

I personally think this is quite decent as you are giving the woman a choice to refuse in case you have read the signals wrong.

Shakira: Double Standard Baby.

My first kiss? If he is too frightened to make the first move, then yes, I'd go full way.

i think the bloke is asking for a slap if he waits and makes u do all the work...its like..what are u doing love? u wana snog or a slap?

silly boys :o

I never had a problem kissing Paki girls ashtray. In fact I was the one who had to turn the cheek ever so slightly. Sex pots..dem girls. :blush:

Ashtray I brush my teeth 3 times a day :mad2:

PCG I couldn’t agree with you more :hug: Guys are pigs. We want to screw around with other girls but want to protect our own daughters from other guys. I know we will be great daddies :hehe:

Dont be hatin brother. You are the only Indian I know on GS and I had to take a shot. :smiley:
Yeah our women are good at kissing, thanks for appreciating.

Yaar, cut down on the garlic chutney too.

No, you get me wrong ashtray..I am all about love. Since this is a Pakistani board, I gave the Pakistani experience. that’s it. peace baby…from lahore to kanya kumari. :flower1:

OK Matsui, lets kiss and please dont turn your head this time. :kiss:

^ Lol

This is one of the funniest part of the movie. You all should go watch it. And yes, the UPS guy does kiss Will Smith on the cheek.

I once tried to kiss a paki chick and she said "thook wali kiss na karna".

Uptight GS women. What a pathetic response to such a simple question.

What do you mean with i am not a Desi women thank god?? :hoonh:

Answer to Ashtray: Well i go ahead and he looked like what the hell she is doining
but i was like telling him kiss me and he kissed me LOL!