~~ Will you Quit GS ?? ~~

Re: ~~ Will you Quit GS ?? ~~

Faris Bhai Wish Simmi Also She Got Enagaged To Hannan Few Days !!!

He Is Cowboy From Karachi :D

pahli dafa jo chance milla hay :omg:

Hehe Now New Thread Is Coming Abt Simmi`s Engagement With Hannan !!

Wow… I wish you all a grand time. :lifey: :icono:

So whens the party…? :khumar:

mera bhi din ayega :vivo: then i will scold u too

simmi cant get engaged with hannan :@:

Accha !!! Simmi Dont Lie We Have Proof Of Your Engagement !!

i will fix ur marriage with Cops then :@:

:aejaz: we have party on Beach with lot of cigarettes and :cobra: so only smokers will be allowed :wink:

That day will never come :stuck_out_tongue:

Plz Go Ahead :D i Shall Be More Happy !!!

I Am Waiting You To Get Tagged :D

:teary2:

I’ll turn up in a NBC suit. :stuck_out_tongue:

No I’ve one Hot lady for him :omg: BM now don’t tell me couldn’t get me :omg: u spent long hours with that lady alone :rotfl:

Lolz !!! Lady n Me Spent Long Hrs With Her !!!

Its All Coz Of Simmii !!! Dont Worry For Those Long Hrs She Has Been Fixed With Hannu !!! :smiley:

then i shall kill hannan to get him out of my way :omg:

it will definetly come :barbie:

But like Hannu she is fall in love with you :smiley: I 've all the love talks with me :stuck_out_tongue: Soon she will be with you dear :omg:

Huuuh dewawnay ka khawab :cb:

Ok Even I Do Love Her :gina: Can Somebody Donate Me Some Pillows Plz My Love To Her Costs Only Pillows !!

Whatever u can adopt my style :omg: :rotfl:

Sure Why Not You Show Me Practically :smiley:

Lets hope for Bangloor meet :sunnyboy: