Re: ~~ Will you Quit GS ?? ~~
he has no other work to do except this ![]()
But Why He Is Fond Of You !!! Also Why Become So Shy While Taking His Name ![]()
i can be shy while taking name of sannan but not for hannan ![]()
he thought i m so innocent ![]()
Nobody Says Here You Are Innocent !!! Hannan Is Fond Of Goon Type Gals Hehe !!
O man
those dumb ![]()
I hope no one here on GS ![]()
Hehe !!! Whom You Wishing To See My Lovely Words !!
sannan
kabhi kuch acha bhi bol liya karo ![]()
Ok Sannan Ask Simii To Pay My 2000 Rs Plz !!
whats the need to tell sannan
he already scolds me everyday ![]()
only 2000 rps?? its ready now tell me where to send from? ![]()
Put It On WU N Send Me MTCN Number I Shall Collect It Hehe !!
what is this WU n MTCN ![]()
to our lovers ![]()
keon ![]()
lolz
Don’t think i’ll pay this ![]()
Give address and we will collect from there ![]()
Heheh Sannan Dont Say Now You Shall Send Hannan To Collect The Money From Her Hehe !!
RTFM… Google Up N Search For Western Union !!
I rarely get chance to scold someone
and if i get then never lose ![]()
oyeeeeeeeeee ![]()
These words remembering me someone :hinna: who use this word a lot ![]()
Hold on tight… it’s gonna be a bumpy ride… ![]()
:no: i wont let hannan enter my house
sannan will have to pay if he sends hannan ![]()
so saari kasar mujh pe utaarna zaruri hai kya ![]()
i m used to of it :cobra: