Will you let your future HUSBANDS work?

Humsa you zalim larki :)
akhir line par lanay ka yahee tareeqa hay
You go girlie

Waise masoom pari, do you think being a house wife is a piece of cake? You need a dose of reality in that case. No offense intended.

Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!

Ok i get it now, she is a she, and straight and hates herself.
I can live with that!

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

CM pari is an aunty not an uncle
the part of her hating women
umm dunno
I guess she hates herself too?

I guess she does hate herself.
To add to "Hum sa", i live on my own here, and taking care of that one room is major problem.
Then cooking, cleaning and stuff is a major pain.
Keeping my apartment (more of a studio) clean is a 24 hour job, then add cleaning ie dusting and stuff, cooking, laundry, cooking for friends, monthly budget and grocery shopping blah blah blah.
It is just tooooooooooo much work for one person.
After living on my own i have a lot of admiration for what most housewives do.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

CM you do it for just one person
yourself
so if you dont feel like doing it one day or
are sick and cant getup to do the chores then its ok no biggie
but what bout the housewives who tend to the needs of bout five six people

if they get sick they still have to manaage somehow ironing the uniforms, making the lunches, and all that stuff

And to think some people have no respect for such courageous ladies :rolleyes:

Hey i know that now.
Yes i found out a little late, but do understand that now.
A house wife is on duty 24/7 365, be it hail, snow, rain of a storm.
i could not do that.
If i have anybody over i spend the whole day cleaning up the place.
A pig sty would be a relatively soft way of description of how i live.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Aunty

U seems like aunty to me thats why u talking about Husbands here.Maybe u are married to
thinking to get marry.
YA ADADT app jasi hazaroo girls ki hai

calling other ppl Aunty and Uncle lolZzzzzzz i am feeling poor for ur self.

Eik larka kisi doosaray laray kO Uncle kuin nahi bolta…kuin Eik Larki dosaray ko AUnty booti hai ? why u want to be younger?
and to become a housewife its not a big deal.u Womens become housewife its ur own fault cz u guys have nothing todo, app logg study tu kar latay hoo Degree be lay latay hoo why dont u guys sit at home after u get marry ? why ? how come u killing ur time ?
After u send ur husbands to office what u have todo ? how much time u need u need for cleaning ? or 6 hr
comon girls u are just talking u are not thinking.
Breatk fast take half hr..in half hr u can also clean the dishes.
Cleaning how much time one and half hr for paki houses for American ppl its take 20 min to clean 3 or 4 rooms.
And now what u gona do all the day ?
talking talking and talking ?
like u are just talking posting ur msges

i can see that how much time u got here.
U post u msg here…after one person visit u keep repling the person who is replying u.

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

I hate womens like i told u in my reply.
about my MOm no way. she is not like other,
She is housewife too. Plus she working too my dad too.
I hate womens who got wrong thinking about mens like anchal said in her post.
I hate womens who have nothing todo e.g Cm,anchal. in this whole thread only Cm and Anchal have that much time to picking on every body...u guys replying quickly like u are ready to post ur msg on this thread.
iss say pata chalta hai how much time u have how u passing it!!

Originally posted by CM:
**Ok let me get this straight:
You hate women???
All women?
You hate your mother even?????

°°°Name?°°°

If u'wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

I personally got 4 hours to kill before a test, so this a way to unwind before it.
However being a housewife is not easy.
As for women education, it is complusory.
What you do with it, is not.
So would you rather, work and keep long hours than stay at home with the kids and help in their up bringing?
Also you haven't answered my question:

Do you hate yourself as you are woman????

Off to the test.
reply when i am home.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Hey last time i checked i was a guy.
Yup double checked i am a guy.
So how can i be a house wife????
Also you haven't been paying attention to the posts.
Disregard the question above as you have answered it.
So you basically hate housewives??
Why becuase they are home for their children and you are not there all the time????????

That test is going to have to wait.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

hahaha…hohohoho…:smiley:

oh my…Anchal you absolutely kill me!

Hey CM, looks like you’re finally beginning to hit the reality scene hey! I’m glad to be a woman, and yeah I’d like to see my future hubs bring in more money than I do but what if one fine summer’s day he’s out of work, then who’s gonna support us? haaan? haan? jawaab doo!!!

Men in my family will never work...bad influence outside and no sharam left beside who will do housework, raise the kids and make sure my favorite food is on the table. I will help with the house work when I can and buy all the necessities of the life for them plus give them spending money and occasional holliday. They can stay in the house and be househusbands, cook clean and make sure kids don't get bad influences ......sounds soooo good and satisfying. We will have perfect life..pure bliss.

P.S. Now don't get me wrong they can get education they want...i am such a liberal person ...just one more thing when they go outside they have to make sure they are dressed modestly (everything covered) I don't want other women ogling them, have to keep sharam and haiya intact.

smiles

Originally posted by CM:
**Talking about men and foriegn wives, now that is a said sight.

What is wrong with foriegn wifes?

CM Thanks for accepting me love :)..You know desis are so conservative, na ..So what´s your number, you hunk :D :D :D

Originally posted by cat-woman:
Hey CM, looks like you're finally beginning to hit the reality scene hey! I'm glad to be a woman, and yeah I'd like to see my future hubs bring in more money than I do but what if one fine summer's day he's out of work, then who's gonna support us? haaan? haan? jawaab doo!!!!

Now reality hit me, and boy did it hurt!!! :)
You are woman??
Really???
Your answer, if he is out of work, there is always insurance, and stuff.
Also cat-woman if your huby is out of work do you accept you yourself to get a job???
He is more likely to get a job as he has more experience than you and stuff.
Does that suffice??

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

Ramis, my number??
Well bro i am not into that stuff, but i know the number of a guy named Al, actually Big Gay Al.
Do you want his number???

Naaz what is pathetic about pak men and foriegn women is that they act like dogs around them.
Cowering and licking the wives feet.
But if the wife is pakistan, the tables are reversed, they pak wives are treated like animals.
That is what i find pathetic and disgusting.

CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE

eheheheheh Aik Masoom Pari.. eheh cool it sis !! eheehh u really dont need to ALL upset n talk like that bout women n how u hate'em n stuff.. besides being a house wife aint easy.. hahaha not like i m one.. but i know..it aint easy.. its not jst 30 mins of cookin.. 30 mins of washin dishes n bla !!! its simply a lot more than that... how bout maintaining the house n stuff.. runnin things properly in the house.... well how bout u try n take over all ur house chores for a week or two.. i mean like a housewife'd do... n then tell me if its ne easy or if its goin to take u 2-3 hrs n stuff... i'd really wanna know !!!! n well talkin bout how paki house wives r lazy n bull n they look old n bla !! NOT TRUE !!!! huh... it could be for like some or maybe a lil more than some or maybe the ones u know bout... u can be a house wife n keep urself in good shape !!! can excercise.. n have a balanced diet n stuff then u wont be fat or lazy or watever u were sayin... besides if ur hubby's like makin good money then u really dont need to work gal !! n besides therez lotsa other stuff that u could do as a housewife in ur spare time... u dont really need to watch ztv or watever tv u were talkin bout.. aah n u can work as for a hobby i guess or until unless u really need it.. ne ways this is jst how i think bout it.. n no need to hate women :) ehheheh .. oh yeh bout men workin.. hahah well i'd want my hubby workin ! lol.. n well that khal khainchnay wala system's good enuff to keep ones hubby under control ;) **Well thas jst how i THINK bout this all

We need Fraudia's assitance in knocking some sense into this one too

Nani munni kaki chooosni wali pari
You can call me aunty, dadi, nani, or par nani i dont mind dearie
I am married yeah
i got kids two of them
been a complete housewife for two years
loved it however its not a piece of cake sweetie
Now i work and am a housewife and that isnt a piece of cake either

Lets analyze a typical day in the life of a housewife

Alaram goes off at Six o' clock
she wakes up goes tot he kitchen starts the breakfast
eggs toast for munni
kakay kay lya omellete
aur mian kay lya sooji ka halwa with parathas
ofcourse a pot of tea or coffee

then she goes to wake the kids up one by one
utho utho school ko dair ho jai gi
she wakes up one the other has fallen asleep
kher finally she is able to get everybody to the bathrooms making sure they are brushing their teeh properly
while she is making sure the uniforms are ironed properly
the shoes are polished
the kids have clean white socks

soon the bacha party is out getting ready

mummy meri wo kitab kahan hay
mummy aaj main lunch main yeah lay kar jaaon ga
mummy aaj meri do pony bana dena

finally the kids are ready
she makes sure their bags are ok they have the right books for the right periods

soon the kids are eating breakfast while she sees to it that her ghar wala is up
his shoes are polished
he has clean underwear to wear

suno munnay ki amma meray blue socks kahan hain
suno naa darling meri wo file kahan gai

chalo kids are seen off out the door
she makes sure they all took their lunch boxes or else she would have to go to the school to drop them off

Finally the gharwala is ready has his breakfast

ufhooo yaar meri chabian kahan hain
she hands over the keys kisses him off
has a minute to herself

then starts the real day
what to cook
gosht hay? sabzi nahi hay
uff rushes off to the shops to get sabzi waghera wghera
comes back
starts cooking lunch
bangan ka bhurta, mong masoor ki daal, keema aloo, salad, raita and ofcourse aaaj unhoon nay pudding ki farmaish ki thi

while the cooking episode is happening she is doing the laundry
separating whites from colours
jin main kalaf lagana hay she is kalaf lagain
hanging the washign outside and rushing back inside to chamcha chala in handi

kitchen is cleaned the house is dusted
beds are made rooms are cleaned
garden is hosed waghera waghera

ring ring
mummy hum aa gain khanay main kia paka hay
great!!!!
mummy lays the table while making sure the kids are washing up
kids eat mummy eat and listens to their stories
whom they fought, who got an A , what did they play blah blah

Lunch is over great do the dishes

Now homework time
chalo munna kaki and baba bring your bags
test ki tayyari, homework ka problem and all that

sham ho gai
abu aa gai abu aa gai

abu comes pretending to be all thaka howa
she takes his briefcase takes his fresh clothes out cause somehow the husband is unaware of where his clothes etc are kept

she makes tea along with some finger food
every body sits eats has fun
while she is thinking kay raat kay khanay kay lya kya banaon

soon the kids and hubby are watching tv while she is in the kitchen making rotian and salan
dinner time
table lagao bachay bithao khana khilao
table uthao bartan dhoo

bahir say sookhay howay kapray andar lao
istri karnay walay istri karo
kapray apni apni jagay fold kar kay rakho

read the kids bedtime story after making sure they brushed their teeth

unkay doosray din kay lya uniform nikalao

and get ready for another day

So you tell me
still house wives do nothing?

Rani