… on google
Google Trends
ur givin paki a bad name :frusty2: …
look at the graph .. there is no beating us pakis when it comes to searching for sex.. geez u got questions just ask the wise men here on gupshup .. stop googlin your way through it .. i know this has been posted here before .. but the graph is still rising :rolleyes:
Re: Will u ppl stop searching for sex !!
and how did u get to the graph
Fbi786
June 13, 2007, 3:51am
cos he/ she following the paki trend like everyone else .. who would have told us this if it wasnt for your research ..
oye oye i am helping paki get out of it alrite.. i am searching while being here in australia.. i am trying to bring australia to that level :halo:
geez u ppl gimme some support here .. moral support atleast
Khumar
June 13, 2007, 4:00am
we the people need to start sharing our wisdom about the keywords when looking for “stuff”. so next time someone decides to look up for the trends for sex, they don’t see pakistan there. instead let india top it for once
^ That's a mighty disturbing Avatar Khumar, from any angle.
7 out of the top 10 countries are Muslim Countries
i dont believe the numbers how can real islamic places like saudi arabia and iran be in top 10?
aur karro supress logon ko..khwari ka koi na koi outlet toh ho ga na
i dont believe the numbers how can real islamic places like saudi arabia and iran be in top 10?
DUH!
Pakistan also tops the list in NUCLEAR ](http://www.google.com.au/trends?q=nuclear&ctab=0&geo=all&date=all&sort=0 )
Is that a consolation :hmmm:
Khumar
June 13, 2007, 4:11am
as long as it seems disturbing. it’s been labelled as doing something else
im disturbed:yawn:
wah USA ka naam hi nahi hai jinkay her kaam mai hi ___ ata hai
zobia
June 13, 2007, 4:36am
lol…good one..
btw way thread starter…isnt Po** is more alarming word ? (look for its trend )
(btw where is swabi?)
BoReD_iN_BrIsBaNe:
oye oye i am helping paki get out of it alrite.. i am searching while being here in australia.. i am trying to bring australia to that level :halo:
geez u ppl gimme some support here .. moral support atleast
you will ‘single handedly’ change the stats soon, I have full confidence in your commitment and tenacity.
you will 'single handedly' change the stats soon, I have full confidence in your commitment and tenacity.
haath hi mera saathi :Salute:
Oh no, not this again.
Search for some *gay *terms... you will see Pakistani filth leading in that area as well.
Pakistan has been at the frontlines on all areas, not just WOT, since Google Trends was launched.
lol... this made me smile. But still at least there are no Pakistani cities in the top 10... we spread our evil around.
100 views in 5 minutes of openin this thread… :nono:
i rest my case