I believe we all know about the saying of Hazrat Umar R.A. that ‘‘If a dog dies hungry on the banks of the River Euphrates, Umar will be responsible for dereliction of duty.’’ (Umar Ibn al Khattab).
Keeping in view the above sayings, we witnessed many terrorist acts occurred recently in Pakistan resulting loss of many innocent life. I wonder if our Pakistani Ulema who have approach to our leaders, ever told them that they will be held responsible for the loss of innocent life or our leader ever thought about this during their tenure that they will be held responsible for this.
Everything is happen right under their nose and I don’t understand why they are trying or act like a pigeon. Is it the fault of the Pakistani Awam or Pakistani Leaders?
Leaders , At least the leadership of PPP , PML N and PTI have no direct concern with Terrorists
Terrorism is a sole domain of Pakistan army
So
Yeh Allah aur Army ka issue hay
Look at protocol of bloody civilians today
Thats a good question and AFAIK the accountability in Islam and even in our normal systems is/should be as per the delegation of authorities. So the higher auhority one has, the more accountable they are. Its a simple rule.
And thats exactly the reason why Islamic clerics are held more responsible for all the wrongdoings prevailing in the society and correct me if i’m wrong but in the Mairaj voyage, Rasool Allah PBUH did see these clerics/leaders getting punished as well.
If the leaders of this nation truly believe in Allah and the judgement day, they would have been doing their level best. At present, they are only concerned with saving their own asses. agar neeat theek ho to bara kuch kiya jasakta hai.
I am sorry to say that you are not right. Army is concerned with tackling them on ground. Others including government, bureaucracy, judiciary, foreign office and even religious scholars etc. cannot shrug responsibility off their shoulders. They should be playing their part to get this country rid of this menace. Only army cannot achieve objective of long term peace. Army may become solely responsible if we are waiting for “mere aziz um watnoo”