Will Sami?

Will Sami be able to take atleast 5 wickets tomorrow? :chai:

Of course, Allah knows what’s going to happen but prediction and expectation are what I am looking from the gurus here specially dhobi_bhai:halo:

Re: Will Sami?

hai Allah....kiya sami....naheen naheen...

please , lenaY dau naa ussaY 5 wickets:(

^ AQ I thought you were a sensible poster. Na mumkin baatain kyon kartay ho. :(

I just mentioned it yesterday that dreams must have some restrictions too.
You guys expect waaaaaaaaay too much.

ehsan bhai: I just believe in Power of Spoken words :stuck_out_tongue:

I was thinking if I say it out loud, perhaps he will take 5 wickets :blush:

dreams are the only thing which do not have any restrictions :)

waisay, what if he does take 5 or more wickets.

would it be our insult or his :hmmm:

none… I think it will be a matter of proud for both…:smilestar:

pessimistic people :emmy:

^ Now look who's dreaming.

I know… see the power of my spoken words.. I made CB dream for that too :barbie:

its not dreaming - its just thinking outside of the dubba where Sami lives

actually, he is better than some soft ball players:p

now this is called jealousy coming from Sami’s fans.

Some softball players are the pride of Pakistan :jhanda:
lets :salute: them

yeah right… playing in USA, pride for pakistan :hoonh:

I am no fan of Sami.. I just like the fact that he is so consistent

errrmmm

with getting selected in the team :halo:

well, gone were the days when he used to be good enough.
ab tu selectors hain aur kuch du'ua - lets see

by the way, Pakistan dosn't have a softball team so talented people have to join Cali.

also, this thread is so gonna move to Cafe :p

bhai 1 wicket to woh pehli inning mai le chuka hai, 1 wicket 2nd inning mai le li… quota poora nahi ho gaya ? :mocking:

I'm sure Dhobi is loving this! He has bowled very well in this match surprisingly. I'm sure this is the "once" in the "once in a blue moon", though :o .

Sure he will. :jhanda:

insha’Allah. He must take no less than 3 or else. :mad:

aaj kal kisi cheeze ka bharoosa nahin. Jub LA may snow par sakti hay I guess Sami kee photi qismat bhee badl sakti hay :hehe:

Anyway I really I hope he performs well tomorrow to assist Asif and Kaneria so that Saffies can be dismissed as early as possible.