Re: Will Sachin Be Back ?DO u Guys Think He Is All Time Best
haha so convenient to say now, isn’t it?..a comment you would have never dreamed of making 6-8 years ago.
most people here probably know nothing about basketball, but you sound like a michal jordan hater conveniently revising jordan’s legacy based on his performance as a washington wizard from 2001-2003…nevermind the michal jordan of the chicago bulls from 1991-1998.
it is the exact same thing sachin haters and undercover sachin haters will do with his legacy. in fact, this movement has already started…spearheaded by a certain population segment of world cricket fans.
a. Nobody cares if Sachin’s performance satisfies you or not
b. Your apologies for Inzy while knocking Sachin is clever but useless
c. Sachin got the respect his fans thought he deserves - we’ll praise him as much as we like
d. You feel cheated because people like you were circling him to see if he’ll disappear from the scene and instead he beat you guys up to clinch the SERIES WIN BABY! Yup cheated the botox outta his detractors!
Well done Sachin! You are the best batsman around …still!
Ehsan bhai, main hindustani tha. Abhi main Canadian hoon aur kisibhi Canada India test match men main Canada ke liye naray lgaonga. Here is a report on a Canadian ODI in 2003.
Canada crumbled to the lowest ever one-day international score of 36 as Sri Lanka’s opening bowlers produced a devastating opening spell. Not one Canada batsman reached double figures, their top-scorers being opener Desmond Chumney and captain Joe Harris who both made nine.
Canada zindabad. Saray jahan se thanda yeh Canada hamara
Canada crumbled to the lowest ever one-day international score of 36 as Sri Lanka's opening bowlers produced a devastating opening spell.Not one Canada batsman reached double figures, their top-scorers being opener Desmond Chumney and captain Joe Harris who both made nine.
Canada zindabad. Saray jahan se accha yeh Canada hamara
Sachin will be remembered as India's greatest batsman to date but he will also be remembered as a player who repeatedly came up small in finals and for never winning a World Cup, despite coming close at home in 1996 and reaching a final in 2003. His greatest innings, one day, has to be in the 2003 WC against Pakistan.