Re: Wikileaks: Saudi Arabia & UAE funding TTP
Lol, Muslim Brotherhood? My foot.
To hell with the those arabs, our so-called brethren, and their stupid wahabi ideology.
Lol, Muslim Brotherhood? My foot.
To hell with the those arabs, our so-called brethren, and their stupid wahabi ideology.
I was in Dubai recently and was astonished to hear friends discuss Emirati interference in Pakistani affairs..............apparently there had been delegation from Pakistan to discuss "matters" with the Emirati rulers................from what I was told, UAE (particularly the sheikhs of Dubai) were interested in keeping the flames going in the Balochistan region......this is to make sure that strategic places like Gwader remain dysfunctional because that diverts all the port revenues to the ports in UAE............
i recently heard china is going to take over gawadr port and will establish naval base there.
is sey kya hoye ga ?
idk
at last a sensible reply :k:
IMO, pak defense strategist and military really want china in the loop to balance the power on Western front and reminding them Chinese influence in important area.
I was in Dubai recently and was astonished to hear friends discuss Emirati interference in Pakistani affairs..............apparently there had been delegation from Pakistan to discuss "matters" with the Emirati rulers................from what I was told, UAE (particularly the sheikhs of Dubai) were interested in keeping the flames going in the Balochistan region......this is to make sure that strategic places like Gwader remain dysfunctional because that diverts all the port revenues to the ports in UAE............
Seems like a farfetched conspiracy theory to me.
munafiqeen playing dirty games with each other, whats new? who doesn't have a hand in the mess? iran, india, russia, uk, america, china, israel.. list goes on...
Seems like a farfetched conspiracy theory to me.
actually this is quite real, i also read a report like this few years ago.
Yep similar kind of theory is very popular in Pakistan as to " Baluchistan has lot of oil , and since the flow of this oil is down stream from Iran to Baluchistan therefore Iran would never let Pakistan , pump its side of oil because Iran’s oil wells will dry out if Pakistan starts pumping its side of oil. So Iran keeps on bribing Pakistan establishment to keep them from doing so. ![]()
I thought it was true
Really ? You believe so ? I would be interested to know your arguments for believing this theory.
tell me about it !!
Really ? You believe so ? I would be interested to know your arguments for believing this theory.
Well Iran was pretty nice to us back in the days and i wondered why ?
Re: Saudi Arabia, UAE financing extremism in south Punjab
well one cannot blame any sect as a whole. istrah tu brelvi aur shia bhi km dehshatgard nhe hn, shia ko bhi iran support kerta ha pakistan me secterian violence phelanay k liay aur isi trah brelvi ulema bhi puray bdmash hn. so you cannot blame any sect as a whole, yes some part of it can be blamed but not all the sect.
Re: Saudi Arabia, UAE financing extremism in south Punjab
secondly, wikileaks must also keep fully in mind that the CIA contractors like raymond davis are at front fully funding TTP themselves also and that must be kept in mind.
@ Mirch; do more investigation on it as I never got arnd on researching it more…I heard it from sensible, mature ppl who understand these matters.
@Captain_FT; our problem is tht we find many excuses to divert away from the reality until it comes and bites us on our backs…indeed if u try hard enough then u will find dehshatgard even among the Buddhists or the Greenpeace activists in your area…but Saudi based takfiri outfits are menace and violent by core on a very different level altogether… the sooner you accept it the better…
saray hi aik jesay hn koi kisi se km nahe, na shia, na brelvi, na ahle hadees na deobandi. all are same and all are involved in terrorist activities in many ways which may be you have no knowledge.
Well Iran was pretty nice to us back in the days and i wondered why ?
If you think Iran was nice to us because we were allowing it take out our oil then did you also wonder why Saudi was nice to us too?