Wife doing something inappropriate online?

Re: Wife doing something inappropriate online?

Mr Lota man, you cannot seem to make the distinction between gossiping/backbiting and seeking genuine advice.

I came here looking for the latter. If I was gossiping I would say "my friend's husband is such a perv, all he does is go on porno sites". But I didn't. I understand men have their needs and women have theirs. You however are doing what every man tries to do: blame the woman.

I don't think he is accusing you of gossip/backbiting. From my understanding he's just trying to gauge and compare the reactions that people have to things like what you talked about in your topic and backbiting.

From my understanding what you're doing (at least in that topic) isn't backbiting because all the people in question are anonymous here.

brother Loty, you are awesome. :omg:
You are the voice of all oppressed men of life1.

you go girl!!!(you know what I mean)

Response to both threads should be the same -

Talk to your spouse and tell them how hurtful his/her behavior is. If they don't take your feelings into consideration and keep at it - then you have a probelm.

Sometimes you don't realize what you are doing is hurtful until someone tells you it is and how it makes them feel.

welcome to "desperate housewives" era :)

I think the wife really wants her husband to start performing gossiping acts on her - understandably, he must be reluctant.

You are not even desi :vivo:

When ‘desi’ uncles get together.. it’s either politics or ‘doosri shaadi’ :smack:

I'd remove the wireless, what the flip is she doing with a computer/laptop in the kitchen anyway...lazy cow!

Milleh is always doing inappropriate stuff online :(

Its that gob of yours Stoppits, temptations. :(

What's a Milleh? A female Mullah?

heyyy bhagwaan.mei apni patni ka kya karoon

Ohh, i did not notice.

Now i have look for something more original.

With a nickname like Capt. Lota on a location named Bait-ul-Khala, you sure have some unwaranted concerns. Give her some personal space.

he changed the spellings