Wife beating husbands physically!!!

Have you seen anybody who beat their husband front of your eyes or heard a story?

We had neighbors in Pakistan and they use to scream/shout/give gandi gandi galiya to each other all the time. The man was a professional lawyer. His wife used to kick him out of the main entrance gate and beat him publicly. Isn’t that horrible :teary1: ? Poor guy… I can never raise a hand on a guy. That is super unethical to abuse a person physically… I don’t know the reason behind her beating but she used to cuss at him, beat him with the shoes and a big rod… Nobody liked to visit their house.

There is a professional doctor in LA whose wife beats him because he doesn’t stick to his words. He will tell her that he’d be home in blah blah hours but he’d be late for couple of hours.. She would beat him up with hands and shoes… How disrespectful? Aren’t there any other good way biwis can use to sudharana their beloved hairrrband?

Re: Wife beating husbands physically!!!

I propose that we name this section of GS BSB's awesomeness and curiosity section.

Is emotional beating ok?

Just want to know about the real stories :)..

Women are emotional in general so they do tend to emotionally blackmail the guy... But beating the husband happens rarely since men are ALWAYS stronger than women physically....

i have to admit, she's growing on me. a little bit like a mold.

keep up the good work, BS-babe. better this than mil threads for now.

Here is the visual pic how desi biwis hit their husbands:

https://sp3.yimg.com/ib/th?id=HN.608022083319041003&pid=15.1

Remember how you asked me what edited means in the other thread? This, this is edited, threads like this.

^LMAO!

Maybe, you need some beating so you can empathize with those men who gets physically abused :D.... Have you not encountered a man who was beaten up by his wife?

Have seen it happen.

Share the story.... Did she beat him with her chappal or thappar?

Why does the husband not defend himself? :slight_smile:

I’m all for husband-beating, I think it’s a God given right to wifeys :snooty:

Have you ever beaten your husband :stuck_out_tongue: ?

Has anybody in this forum personally performed this ritual of husband beating so he doesn’t make your life miserable? l

Yes all the time. It's my way of showing love and like you said making sure my life isn't miserable because obviously having such a toxic love relationship is the straight path to heaven on earth :)

Ohhh.... Well, you are not supposed to beat your husband :P.... hahahah Do you know physical abuse is completely wrong?

@Arzi :grumpy:

aate haiN Ghaib se kaise kaise mazaamiiN aapke Khayaal meN!

daad denii paRegiui! :D!

Are you serious? We can't beat people around us? That's the way I greet - one tight slap on the back of the head to ensure some serious brain damage. Isn't that the way people greet around you as well?

Kya hua devar ji, apko dard to nahin ho raha?