wierd, but funny scenario

:teary2:

Would a black dupatta really look horrendous against the suit? :bummer: That sucks FF.

aww… hmm im trying my best to think what other way there could be. England wouldnt have a dying place would they?

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Let me reiterate for some thickos here; all things said in this thread were in jest. Many of us got the humour .... some unfortunately didn't. Blah!

thickos? Uh Miss Mohabbat was kidding and all I said was that I found the act silly- not the discussion here.Ofcourse , we all know it was all about peoples opnions -but calling others thickos ?

This thread makes me miss college… :hula:

No fight please. Mujhe laraai sey dar lagta hai :(

i feel all girly being in here.. like as though we're all 18 again haha

*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *

thickos? Uh Miss Mohabbat was kidding and all I said was that I found the act silly- not the discussion here.Ofcourse , we all know it was all about peoples opnions -but calling others thickos ?

I wasn't referring to you or Miss Mohabbat or anybody else who posted here.

Well then why didnt you say so! Because I was the only one who you misunderstood before too.You thought I was condemning you.:p

its rude to barge in on someone, even if its ur bestest friend. i dont like it… even if its my best friend. you gotta give them some privacy.

now stick to the topic girls! :hoonh:

and stop fantasizing!

one minute its her barging in, the next we are talking lap dances, and stuffed toys… and now we are discussing dopattas! :smack:

stuffed toys?? are they battery operated…brilliant..we have some closet kinky girls here…:jazakallah:…qiyamat sure is near…

^Tumhari tau aaj Eid ho gayi hai.

no, i'm cringing in disgust over this behayaii..

This thread’s hillarious! :hehe:

Some seem quite knowledgeable/experts, while others are still quite naive. :stuck_out_tongue:

lol, nobody mentioned stuffed toys .... nerds. :p

u dint mehnaz, ur a nice girl. Some other naughty girls were talking abt it in very haraam ways.

*Originally posted by lussi: *
no, i'm cringing in disgust over this behayaii..

I bet you are.When pigs fly.

Its okeyyyy…

Please carry on.

It all natural. No need to be apologetic. We too need to know how much horny desi girls can be :k:

Uth-ta hai rukh se niqaab aahista… ahista

^^ classic thicko comment. :rolleyes:

i dont think any of the girls were being horny or initiating such thoughts..

its people like urself who turn innocent remarks into perverted dirty jokes..