Wieght Watchers

Has anyone tried thier points system..?
My friend at work lost 150… :eek::eek: she looks great..
Since this shaadi thing agrees with me so much (approx 30 lbs too much), I’m thinking of trying it..

anyone else wanna join?

It Is Effective.

wats points system:confused:

well what it is.. that it assigns each food certain points and it allows each person a daily quota of points per day depending on your wieght.

You have stay within your points, drink atleast 6 glasses of h2o and it helps you loose crazy wieght...

so who wants to try it with me?

the best part is you can do it all online.

The Weight Watchers programme is pretty when followed correctly. I know several people who have had very good results from joining it. Not sure if they have it where you are Muniya but there is another slimming club called Slimming World, which follows the food combining principles eg no carbs and protein together. Personally I would chose the WW programe over Slimming World as I love my bread too much.

Anyway, good luck with it Muniya. Let us know how you get on.

Muniya I also lost abt 30 to 35 pounds…:hula: aur abhi bhi trying my best to reduce like abt 7 to 8 lbs… :slight_smile:

although i really dont absolutely HAFTO lose any more weight.. but i'll b more then happy to join u .. just to see how does it feel like to go on a point system... :) .. so where shud we begin?!?!

The Game Responds:

*Points! What a freakin' sham that is! Don't join weight watchers; just count your calories and keep exercising. It's the same freaking thing. Good luck. People, That Is All.*

muniya! how crazy, i am also looking into joining it. my auntie just lost 30 pounds in 3 weeks! i've heard it works great, and id really like to lose some weight. i've tried the calorie counting, and the exercising, and everything...:( so inshallah maybe this will work for me...

My mum joined weight watchers a few years back, lost loads of weight, and ended up looking about 10 years younger - some people have even though she looks young enough to be my sister!

Acha tho kaun kaun join karay ga?
game its the same thing as counting calories except its simplified. :)

Lead the way
To a healthier Gupshup
:silly:

I am in Munnee. What do we do.

I'll Join!

Please check your PM..

hey i didnt get a PM

I know somebody who lost about 50 pounds in 6 months. Only if you stick to the plan like glue and exercise.

Re: Wieght Watchers

sure :slight_smile:

30 lbs in 3 weeks??:eek:
Are u sure?

*Originally posted by PUNGA2002: *
I know somebody who lost about 50 pounds in 6 months. Only if you stick to the plan like glue and exercise.

The Game Responds:

*I lost ten more pounds than that in 6 months, but I didn't need any scams like Weight Watchers to achieve that. It's all about willpower and commitment. People, That Is All.*