why life is bed of roses for most of the ppl out there… are they special? … they get everything on time & the best things out there even they dont deserve them… they with every happiness thank ALLAH in a same way & with the same tongue as we do even though we dont have as much peace & happiness in our lives as they have … to baaki logo ka kya kasoor … even they are trying & working in a right direction …
yeh khula tazaad nahi …
Re: Why ????
why life is bed of roses for most of the ppl out there.... are they special? ...... they get everything on time & the best things out there even they dont deserve them............ they with every happiness thank ALLAH in a same way & with the same tongue as we do even though we dont have as much peace & happiness in our lives as they have ............. to baaki logo ka kya kasoor .............. even they are trying & working in a right direction ............. yeh khula tazaad nahi ..........
Always look at the people who are less happier less richer than you, I'm sure you'll find plenty of those type.
What is the scale of judgement if someone deserves or not?
If you are trying your level best to obey the orders of Allah (swt) in accordance to the sunnah of the Prophet (saw) yet face difficulties, than you are lucky. No one ever faced more pain and sorrow in terms of wealth, health, family, status, torture..etc. more than the Prophet (saw) and his degree is the highest in Jannah. Non of the prophets, suhabas, and friends of Allah (Swt) enjoyed all the luxuries of this life because it is an exam hall, and exam halls are always full of tests with minimum pleasures. The result of our tests would be announced in the hereafter on the basis of how we dealt with those sorrows and pains in this life. If we remain patient & thankful for what we have in this very short time, and sincerely try to the best of our ability, then inshaAllah we would be rewarded forever in Jannah.
Always look at the people who are less happier less richer than you, I'm sure you'll find plenty of those type.
if we look at those ppl we find that they are doing wrong things out of depression & frustration just because they know they will not get water to drink & food at night........... so those ppl are gunehgaar......
& those happy ppl out there have everything they want .......have their mind,body & soul in "sakoon" 24/7 ...so obviously they will not do any gunah out of frustration as they dont have much tensions in their lives as other less richer ppl have........
so if they dont have any tension they will not do anything wrong coz they have healthy environment around them then baaki gareeb logo ka kya kasoor jin ke paas healthy environment nahi he to woh automatically gunah kare ge .........
laikin both kind of ppl thank ALLAH in a same manner as other even they have more or less.........
that means.....
happy ppl will have happier lives= less gunahs
frustrated ppl with tensions all around= more gunahs
aur may be ALLAH at the day of judgement , hamara hisaab kitaab hamari situation ke mutabiq le ge ..........
What is the scale of judgement if someone deserves or not?
i have seen a losse character girl got married with shareef tareen guy ........ so do they deserve each other?
Re: Why ???
I was all serious untill I read this
@ the topic … well yeah, such is life. ![]()
What i have seen often... people who have everything and still are nashukry... get more and more in life......
people who are shukarguzay and have nothing... get nothing or very less ....
Why???
If you are trying your level best to obey the orders of Allah (swt) in accordance to the sunnah of the Prophet (saw) yet face difficulties, than you are lucky. No one ever faced more pain and sorrow in terms of wealth, health, family, status, torture..etc. more than the Prophet (saw) and his degree is the highest in Jannah. Non of the prophets, suhabas, and friends of Allah (Swt) enjoyed all the luxuries of this life because it is an exam hall, and exam halls are always full of tests with minimum pleasures. The result of our tests would be announced in the hereafter on the basis of how we dealt with those sorrows and pains in this life. If we remain patient & thankful for what we have in this very short time, and sincerely try to the best of our ability, then inshaAllah we would be rewarded forever in Jannah.
the problem is we are "NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS" we are not like them .........we dont have much staimna as they had........... they were extraordinary ppl.........
person who does not even have basic needs > doing wrong things out of frustration> that means he is doing wrong(gunah)> what he will get in the end ...... nothing ........ > may be he will go to dozakh.......
person with happiness all around will not do anything wrong atleast not as much as poor ppl do> that means no gunah at all>what they will get .......jannat .......
I agree. There are so many people who have everything and yet they are happy with Allah and always complainging. And then there are some people who try to thank Allah for whatever He has provided them despite all the problems and difficulties they are facing.
i have seen a losse character girl got married with shareef tareen guy ........ so do they deserve each other?
Again its all our perception that she doesnt deserve.
Even if she is not good, very much possible as there are mismatches all around then May be she has some really good hidden qualities that we are apparently unaware of.
Try not to compare yourself with others as you dont know how unhappy they could be from inside even after having each and every blessing.
why life is bed of roses for most of the ppl out there.... are they special? ...... they get everything on time & the best things out there even they dont deserve them............ they with every happiness thank ALLAH in a same way & with the same tongue as we do even though we dont have as much peace & happiness in our lives as they have ............. to baaki logo ka kya kasoor .............. even they are trying & working in a right direction ............. yeh khula tazaad nahi ..........
On average, khuda har banday ko barabar daita hay. ksi k pass koi eik cheez ziada ho jati hay aor ksi k pass doosri so we should never get bothered by such thoughts and try to enjoy what we have been blessed with.
Ive heard a particular saying always
that
Allah de ke bhi azmata hey, Allah le ke bhi azmata hey
I take it to mean that people who are gifted with blessings have crosses to bear which may not be obvious to us. They are tested while being blessed. Their test is difficult in a way that they might not realise it. Then people are tested without being blessed. That test is easily to see and you can understand it is a test, therefore you can work towards passing it.
There was another saying. A woman was once asked that if you could choose between a life of utter happiness and a life of despair forever what would you choose. She said despair. She was asked why. She said that in happiness we tend to forget to thank Allah and remember him because we have all we need. In despair, Allah is never far from our heart, we are forever remembering Him and praying to Him for help and assistance. So I would rather have His remembrance close to me and therefore pass the test of this world, than run the risk of not remembering Him
Again its all our perception that she doesnt deserve. Even if she is not good, very much possible as there are mismatches all around then May be she has some really good hidden qualities that we are apparently unaware of.
Try not to compare yourself with others as you dont know how unhappy they could be from inside even after having each and every blessing.
ok may be she has some hidden qualities which we dont know....... but what about the girls around who have hidden & unhidden qualities in them ...........so they dont deserve a nice guy ? ......... & yeah there r mismatches around but the girl who know that she is not of a good character should step back & say no to the marriage if he knows that the guy is "inteha se ziada shareef" for her ..... i think its her responsibility to do that ........ otherwise woh kisi shareef larki ka haq maar rahi he ........well thats what i think..............
i have heard a story of a women from some aunty who had a baby & dint even know how to handle him ....as weknow babies cry alot ....that stupid women used to give him so much syrup i dont know of what just to make him sleep always just because he is disturbing her.......well that baby is not any more in this world coz of stupid harkate of that stupid women & he was not even a year old...... what do you think that women deserves a baby........ i dont think so........
we get to know the results by comaparing ourselves with others........ we will get the result that who is more rich & who is more poor just by comparing them otherwise we will not get the results ..........we get to know that who is 1st, 2nd & 3rd in a class just by comaparing marks of students .............
Ive heard a particular saying always
that
Allah de ke bhi azmata hey, Allah le ke bhi azmata hey
I take it to mean that people who are gifted with blessings have crosses to bear which may not be obvious to us. They are tested while being blessed. Their test is difficult in a way that they might not realise it. Then people are tested without being blessed. That test is easily to see and you can understand it is a test, therefore you can work towards passing it.
There was another saying. A woman was once asked that if you could choose between a life of utter happiness and a life of despair forever what would you choose. She said despair. She was asked why. She said that in happiness we tend to forget to thank Allah and remember him because we have all we need. In despair, Allah is never far from our heart, we are forever remembering Him and praying to Him for help and assistance. So I would rather have His remembrance close to me and therefore pass the test of this world, than run the risk of not remembering Him
yeah but life is much easier for blessed ppl as compared to not blessed ones ..............
**qin'aat-pasand insaan sab se Khush-Haal insaan huaa kartaa hai jo hamaare deen-e-Islaamii kaa ek juzv-e-aham hai.
insaan ko jo uske paas hai uske liye use Allah kaa shukr guzaar honaa chaahiye. uskii seHat, uskii Khair o aafiyat, uskii aulaad ko pesh e nazar rakhnaa chaahiye :)**
Re: Why ???
I dont know why are you asking from us when you think you have the best answers with you already. ![]()
As a Muslim i firmly believe in Fate/Destiny/Luck (apart form struggles and hard work) and everybody does not have the same.
do you ask yourself in the middle of writing an exam? would i pass or fail?
you cannot complain or argue untill and unless all written for you is given to you. So, i say wait and find out in the end.
What i have seen often... people who have everything and still are nashukry... get more and more in life......
people who are shukarguzay and have nothing... get nothing or very less ....
Why???
You are not Allah so you do not get to decide who deserves what. It is hard to fathom the depth of divine logic. All we can do is pray , pray and pray rest is up to Allah.
Quran has answer to this question already. "We do not test anybody beyond their capacity."
And then Allah also says that "
"Certainly, We shall test you with fear, hunger, loss of wealth, lives and fruits; but give glad tidings to the patient - those who, when afflicted with calamity say, Truly to Allah we belong, and truly to Him shall we return. It is those who will be awarded blessings and mercy from their Lord; and it is those who are the guided ones." (Surah Baqarah, 2:155-157)
the problem is we are "NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS"
We are not normal human beings. Either we are abnormal people or animals when we see our consistent stomach stuffing and lust satisfying habits. Either with eyes, tongue, ears or any other organ, we are mostly looking for pleasures, that is why we get bored and frustrated time and again. We should be thankful that we have the appearance of humans (because of the prayers of the Prophet saw that Allah may not punish us by changing our looks) because we should have been long ago converted into monkey and pigs as a punishment for our sins, just like it used to happen in the previous ummahs.
We (the most disobedient Muslims in history) deserve being stoned and disgraced to death, but the purest of all (whose single drop of blood, sweat and tear is more valuable than the whole universe), the prophet (saw) was stoned in taif to an extent that his shoes were filled with his blood. We don't deserve good food, the pious of all didn't eat to his full NOT even once in his life, he hadn't tasted even once in his life a lot of fruits, vegetables and many dishes that every one of us eat regularly. Lazy people like us (who miss their prayers time and again) don't deserve a comfortable bed to sleep on, but the best worshiper of Allah (swt) used to sleep on dust and pebbles having stone and his own hand as his pillow. Be-sharam like us don't deserve good clothes, but the most modest of all had never seen in his life the kind of comfortable clothes that we casually throw in dustbins. He feet were injured by pointed red hot stones, we have good shoes to wear. The way we misuse the property of our parents, we never deserved parents, but still Allah (swt) took away both parents of the most deserving of parents in his childhood. The prophets had to bury his 3 sons and 3 daughters in his lifetime. His first wife died in his life. He never in his life felt the pleasure of a carpet, sofa, air conditioner, heater, sun glasses, cold juice, ice cream, chocolates, cereals, TV, cell phone, cars, aeroplanes, different sports, medical treatments, relieving medicines of any kind of pain....etc.
Yet, we would always compare ourselves relatively with the people of our time. Pharaoh never had a head ache even once in 400 years of his kingdom. Does that make him successful ?! Only the keys of Qaroon's wealth were carried on hundreds of camels, is he enjoying his life in his grave for the past thausands of years ?!?!
There is mafhoom of a hadith that if the life of this world were of any importance in front of Allah (in terms of luxuries) then HE wouldn't have given even a single glass of cold water to the non-believers, and all the luxuries of the world would have be given to the Prophet (saw), instead they got the least. The Prophet Isa (Jesus) travelled all his life and was always empty handed. Never had anything with him. Still they were the most thankful of all and we are the most thankless of all.
Even the Suhabas and their followers in our time possess those qualities to a certain extent, we don't possess them even 1 %. No one is born patient and obedient, Allah blesses those who sincerely urge for it. Being humans, even the prophets feel equally the pain of thirst, hunger, wound, loss of a relative, wealth, disrespect...etc.
Yazid, Ibn-e-Ziyad and Shimar had all the luxuries of life, while Imam Hussain (r.a) and his relatives didn't get anything at all in this world. NOTHING except hunger, pain, sacrifice, sorrow of watching his children being butchered (getting shahadah). Did Imam Hussain (r.a) even once in his life enjoyed a good meal like the ones enjoyed by his enemies ?! Did he ever abandoned his one duty in Islam in order to go out with his family for picnic ?! Did he ever has a good full night sleep even ONCE in his life, without spending hours standing humbly in front of Allah (swt) ?!?!
Did he enjoyed a vacation free of any sorrow of his family's health, pains and sufferings in the way of Allah (swt) ?! And vice versa for the enemies (animals) against Islam who enjoyed to their full all these so called worldly pleasures of this life.
Now, do we even need to think for a second who among them is a pray of snakes and fire in his grave and who is enjoying all the luxuries in his grave for the past (almost) 1400 years ???!!!
THIS life is an EXAM hall, NOT a bed of roses.