Why?

Re: Why?

i remember this one guy who came on shaadi online and the host asked him what does he do when he gets angry, 1st he said i sit down then if i get more angry i go outside then if i get more angry i go for a walk. am thinking u freak! lool.

also what are your guys opinions on guys who are lookin for 'rishte' in other countries. like for instance one guy originally said he wanted a girl from pakistan then when questioned on where he would like to go on his honeymoon he said 'america and i would prefer if the girl was american so i can live there.' typical or what!!!!!!!!

^ mm that doesn't sound so freaky. at least he doesnt leash his anger out on other people. Wud u hvae rather he said he yells at his wife or hits his kids?

u got prablam with us demanding gori chitti kuris…hum kalai hoon yaan kadduu jaisai marzi/pasand sab ki apni hoti hai…i would def want to marry a gori chitti paindo kuri ..yeah i m recist so wat..huh:barbie:…

she should also have an MBA degree :slight_smile: hehe

i watch it sometime as comedy program on geo.

first if these "hunks" were able to attract a nice girl, i am sure they wouldnt end up on Shaadi online show on a national TV ;)

I seriously feel pitty about the girls who may have hooked up with any of those blokes!

most of them came from poor educational background with inflated salaries and sometime wannago abroad typos. I think a person like Mustansar hussain shouldn't be hosting this program providing some weight to these jokers.

^ I agree I have no problems with the program, but I wish Mustansir sahib wasnt the one hosting it.

I agree with whoever above said that this has to do with the mentality of those jahil guys who grew up being told by their jahil females of the house that being 'males' they are entitled to demand any kind of girl they want and demand from the girl or her parents anything they like.

So what do you expect?

You also go ahead and apply on shadi online :cb:

Your list is too short thore requirements barhao and then go apply on shadi online :phati:

i aint that sad guy..mera model aaj kal kafi trendy hai:snooty: lol

Shaadi online is pathetic..most candidates are narrow and backward minded. I was watching shaadi online once and the guy was saying that he he annoyed very quickly and how he was gonna overcome this after marriage …I just don’t know :rolleyes:

'Mein chahata houn meri hounay vali wife khoobsoorat hou khoobseerat hou.':D
'Mein chahata houn mera rishta USA, Canada ya LONDON say ho.' :D]

Aur ab Tarar sahab ke choti si ghalti. :D]