WHY

do some people stare at your chest when talking to you? Its extremely irritating and perverted. Especially when women DONT have it on display.

Re: WHY

Because the girls are on display? :rolleyes:

no, i am talking about completely covered women.

not only men, women do it to other women too

Women do it to size up teh competition (figureatively speaking :cb: ) :bobo:

I cant help it when some girl is well endowed and has them on display.

Yes it is irritating to see chest with one smaller than the other

^^ It’s irritating to you? :what:Oh well, we know how closely do you observe the gals you meet. Or may be you are talking abt “in the bedroom”, I mean bhabi Jaan :dixsi:

For all those men who stare at women, they forget that verse …Oh Muslim Men, lower you gaze … Poor fellas it must be a real test for them to exercise this when living in a Western country esp. in Summer. Oh may be that’s why they forget this verse or they will die trying hard… :dixsi:

oh, and then there are these women who like to stand real close when they're talking to you. and if you take a step back, they take one forward. jebus!

I was not talking about you anyway thanks for getting personal and jumping into bedroom :wink:

I always loved the lowering gaze part of islam being a muslim I follow and lower my qaze some how women forgot to growup (physically). :smiley:

p.s. The question was about why ppl stare I shared my reason.

you know whats disgusting when they stare at your boobs and your butt :mad:

i mean you will see a guy starring at a girl and you can so feel he is scanning her

• its such a disgusting feeling :mad:

I love coats they hide you well :snooty:

Afridi uncle, allow mew to say that you are disgusting.

The rest of you, What would you do if you saw a willy on display? Either shriek or stare. Naheen. OK PROBABLY NOT, but ladies are just born with these accessories, nuffin much can be done about ppl staring.

Oh, I didn't jump in the bedroom. You mentioned your very close observation and I thought a nice person like you, who else wud u be observing so close if not your own wife, to notice one smaller than the other :D By the way if you lower your gaze (as you luv that part) how come u notice the difference between the size of the busts of the woman (assuming the discussion is about staring women in the street and not ur own wife at home) ;)

In all honesty, if guys think of their own women at home being stared at by men, I bet they will never stare at a woman, boobs or butt.

Desi style advice in all honesty.

Many a girls want to be stared at.

i just stare at their breasts just to check out their response sometimes , to see if they will start staring at my zipper,if they do then that usually means larki phunsnay wali hay.:D

i hate men staring any where
:grumpy:

those who stare at ure feet are no better and those who stare at u like thet are going to eat u up . feel like slapping them across their faces

MYwish mein itna bhi bura nahi hu, your a girl you wouldnt understand, when a half naked chick is in front of you, u cant help but look this goes for every guy even your dad, brothers, relatives. You say Im disgusting, ur da one talking about willys. :D
I dont stare, just some glances.
Anyways girls like to be stare at, why do you think you put on makeup and nice clothes, so people can look at you.

Opppppsssssssssssssss

^I would stick to my orignal statement, btw go and check your other posts. I have no problem with taking my words back if you admit that you are a hypocrite. But i don't think that you have thje moral courage to do so.