why

Assalamaualaiakum wraahmatuallahi wabarakatuhu.

once upon a time i could pm people. and now i need 50 posts!..why?

Re: why

Because people were registering with the sole aim of advertising thier sites through PM's to other guppies. Hence the change in rules.

You can still send PM's to mods and admins if needed.

^Once upon a time, gizzy used to reply to my posts. Why is he showing me attitude now? Where's my Bailan.

:naraz:

oh how splendid.

I like your style :k:

Although you are only 12 posts away, but i can understand i could prove to be like crossing amazon for some people. But worry not !

This admin gizzy is a cuddly wuddly wabbit :hula: once upon a time I was his buddy but then came then I became a threat to establishment and constant danger to Gupshup Enterprise … so we went on separet ways :bummer:

He can definately help you out, if you pm him and talk sweet start like

Gizzy bhai jaan, Adab arz hai, main khairiat se hoon our apki khairiat naik matloob hai, Arz Ahwaal ye hia …

If you consider it difficult than there is an easy way out

Once upon a time a member registered with a nick Nicols_john he too had no clue as to how he can increase his number of post. One day he was sitting under an apple tree waiting for an apple to fall so he could eat. But no apple fell so he went to nearby naan pakora shop where he bought pakora wraped in newspaper, while eating pakora he read the papper and final it gave birth to a brilliant idea !!! :ahaa:

Next day he started visiting news / current affair websites and starting pasting news stories in his post here ,there and every wehere …

and Guess what ! he is now a senior member with more than a 1000 post to his credit :gizzy:

This is one of many Amazing success stories on this website :lajawab:

:rotfl: Naan Pakora Shop :rotfl:

i only do arabic and english mate. so watever you wrote itl help if i understood it.thanks for trying.
and errrr thanks for your rather intresting stories

:confused: strange child

AQ khan ! :hoonh:

Tum itna ju muskura rahey ho
Kia gham hai jis ko chupa rahey ho ?? :expressionless:

A thousand appologies :flower1: for not knowing that you koing only english and arabic, but fear NOT !! my english is imporving day by day just like the situation in Faluja and Basra.

And my Arabic is just an infant budging tulip in sisley’s river side painting, longing to blossom but afraid of growing monstor industory on the otherside ..

Walikum Assalam warahmatulalhe wa barakatu :waves:

Ina Rafique, ya habeeb :clown: Al Qayaam-ul-mustaqil, Fi Jamhoria Islami Al-Bakistan. Wa milaad-nafsihi, fi mutahida Arab Amaraat, wa mizaaj-e nafsi, nihayat Ratab-ullisaan, wa mashghala-e-mehboob baad as hawaij-e-zarooria.
Al muqalmat wa mulaqaat smayeun basriya, kul mastoorat-e- jameela wal hassena, fi buletain board Almaroof jupistan.

Wassalam ,
Raqim-ul-haroof

^ hahahahahaha :hehe:

Code Red :rotfl: :omg: this should be in jokes!

:rotfl: Codey

Yes go make Paraathay for me with that Bailan :yummy:

Iss mai naraz honay ki kya baat hai bhai saab.

Some guppies were registering GS nicks for the purpose of sending spam messages and opening threads for advertising purposes only. But some genuine new members were also not able to send any PM, so in case some new member needed some help from mods or admins, then they are still able to send a PM.