Why...

Re: Why...

maine kya kiyaaa?
is this cuz i didnt return your call yesterday? i was getting my arms waxed.

:(

Re: Why…

:cb:

Re: Why…

Sara :~)

Once you tell yourself it does not bother you and have a straight face while they are talking- trust me things will work.

try doing this.

Girl or aunty comes up to you make some retarded remark.
Pretend as if you didnt hear a single word- or if you did hear don’t smile look straight at them - NO EXPRESSIONS.
Once they are done talking - its time for you to make a comment.

• to aunty - oh aunty yeh necklace kafi puraney style ka hai.. ap pe acha nahe lagta I promise to you - aunty will turn red.]
    -to a nother girl- well they are much easier to handle yo ucan pass a comment like.
  • this color is so not for you.
  • oh those contact lenses does not go with this outfit and yoru ckin color.
  • oh come on get your arms waxed next time
  • if she is wearing HIGH heels… how tall are you again?

:snooty: i know exactly how to piss people off :smiley:

Now no one bothers me :smiley: - they know they will hear something smart from my mouth :smiley:

All ppl are not the sam kind ...there are caring fellows as well ...now its ur luck that whom u around ........What i think is that agar app inhain phayar se samjie ...that is a beter options ..u might got positive results as well .....
agar un mai tore see chalam hoo gee they wil difinately com to the right path ...but if u r going to annoying them ........They do more ...of making fun of other ...teasing ALA BLA ..
but lets hop for the best .........

You know what you did :(