why women want a rich husband?

Re: why women want a rich husband?

off the topic:
is house better than Grey's anatomy???

I don't want none unless you got One Stars hun ;)

I like House. Especially because of Laurie's British comedy history :)

i find one star’s pretentious :snooty:

Ye F&B nahi hai :emmy:

How about you give me store credit and I’ll redeem it another time :wink:

Well that’s what it ends up being, generally x and generally y and generally z but anyway to your original question I think its been covered 'eh… Women go for rich husbands because they can? They are happy to form a union with males who share their views? Meh no accounting for lifestyle is there? (Within reason ofcourse)

Hell yeah it is. Grey’s is a chickflick in TV show format and House is well, cool sciency stuff :slight_smile:

Oh come on, they’re nice :hinna:

House House House! it's maintained the awesomeness it is throughout.
Grey's anatomy was only good for the first 2 seasons.

I watched Grey's Anatomy for a couple of seasons, lost interest after they had the fallout with the black surgeon (burke?) and kicked him out. Plus I couldn't stand to watch any more of Meredith's whiny, woe is me bullcrap.

House has remained sciency throughout and is really hilarious, Hugh Laurie is absolutely hilarious. When I first started watching I thought his comedy was very British, turned out Laurie is English through and through (Eton, Cambridge educated and all) lol. He has a brilliant American accent.

Yeah, use with caution. It doesn't always eject at the precise moment and for duration that you would like. Sometimes, you need to try another machine to get desired results.

And as Pakistani machines are even less reliable, often you will find them broken, inoperable, and aksar kaam nahi kartain. ;-)

Yes, this was a sexual pun meant to make brown men feel inadequate.

ATMs do not eject big, with small line of credit. :chai:

neighbor had two rishta for their daughter recently

boy 1 was richy rich but totally unknown to the family
boy 2 was on an adequate income and a family friend

they chose boy 2,they chose good family background and stability...so she wont be buying that handbag on rodeo drive but she will be happy inshallah

My line of credit is pretty big, and I still don’t deal with ATM’s.

They’re just too small. Especially the desi variety.

Contradiction. :)

Abhay chal

LOL

Line of credit must not be that big. :hmmm:

I wouldn't want to be the 'provider". I can pitch in with my income but not be the sole provider. That's my man's job and I won't take it. Coz he can't give me kids... I have to bear that anyways.. why should I take up both jobs??? Gender roles are divided and will remain so. You can help and support each other, but the main responsibilities will remain the same.

Yeah…er…it would be big, if there were too many credit cards being shoved in.

O_o

Thankfully, nothing has been shoved so far, so it is a tiny credit line. :k:

Okay now this is just getting confusing and weird. PCG please don’t feed the troll kthanksbai

I'm not sure which line of credit he was referring to. I wanted to make it clear that my line isn't really that big.

just.dont.please.