thick skulls and sarcasm don’t go together, I guess. ![]()
** how retarded Muslim men are** : mommy's boys to wannabe NYC bombers:.
Hey guys and girls look, in case your thick skulls did not get it, she seriously insulted your fathers and brothers and grand fathers
sense of humour, PCG?
TLK bhai is a gentleman as far as I know, Mashallah. He simply cannot be insulting my mother, sisters or me.
I'm getting personal? He just said he'd rahter die in prison being some bad boy's playmate in prison than marry a Pakistani girl.
In case your thick skulls didn't get it, he seriously insulted your moms, sisters, wives, and daughters, not to mention his own daughters who now are so unfortunate to be infused with Pakistani blood.
If we are talking about standing up for women's rights, why are we so quick to dissipate when it comes to a director of this website insulting all of you and your unfortunate bad blood?
Not to forget, this blood in me also came from a PAKISTANI FATHER! So talk about his rights too!
Re: Why women hate men ????
Jokes are jokes, but this goes far. Maybe no one here has a real pair of balls despite all the hoopla over Pakistani mardangi, but I sure as he'll have enough testoterone to cover for the lame men here who are too afraid to take a stand. I ask that the director of this site take back his statement of insult to Pakistani women, apologize to all the pakistanis here as he has offended not only you ladies but also the good respectable women of your families.
This is ridiculous. I'm seriously beginning to doubt how with it some of you are.
Re: Why women hate men ???
PCG meri jaan ye lo thanda paani piyo.
TLK bhai:
stop annoying our paen!
Jokes are jokes, but this goes far. Maybe no one here has a real pair of balls despite all the hoopla over Pakistani mardangi, but I sure as he'll have enough testoterone to cover for the lame men here who are too afraid to take a stand. I ask that the director of this site take back his statement of insult to Pakistani women, apologize to all the pakistanis here as he has offended not only you ladies but also the good respectable women of your families.
This is ridiculous. I'm seriously beginning to doubt how with it some of you are.
First you apologize for calling Muslim men retard that include good men of your family.
He insulted Pak women? News to me ![]()
I thought this was about all women, not just Pakistani?
PCG, let it go. You take life way too seriously. That is your problem.
Men are not that bad.....yes there are some who are bad....but the same goes to women. Not all women are angels...so I don't know why we are expecting all men to be angels too...
TLK bhai has a point
Should I feel like someone has just insulted my father, a muslim man? What about all those times when pakistani men are being ridiculed? Should I bring my daddy in that too? He’s a pakistani.
Just tryina create more arguments ![]()
Take care lovelies, I’m out!
Men are not that bad.....yes there are some who are bad....but the same goes to women. Not all women are angels...so I don't know why we are expecting all men to be angels too...
what aaliyah bhai said.
That's the pint BBQ. Don't allow men to think you are in the wrong by criticiZing them because it is easier for them to remind you that your father too is a man than actually address the grievances we have against men.
It is one thing to question why so many Pakistani men are involved in illegal activities, why they don't take care of their wives, why they expect women to make every saccrifice instead of meeting halfway, why the rishta parade is in their hands to make you girls feel like trash for not being gori enough or tall enough or short enough or uneducated enough or young enough, why men don't let their girls go for higher education, why they are getting increasingly involved in terrorist activities, why they are content to run gas stations and then marry doctors only to tell her to mind her place and sit at home now because good women mind their homes and families instead of balancing careers.
Versus statements like...I'd rather go to jail than marry a Pakistani woman and that too from a director of a Pakistani website. By all means. Go and be a director for zee tv forums and let us pakistanis be.
Thanks much.
hahaha, it does not suit you PCG to use 'Pakistani card' to win an argument.
That's the pint BBQ. Don't allow men to think you are in the wrong by criticiZing them because it is easier for them to remind you that your father too is a man than actually address the grievances we have against men.
It is one thing to question why so many Pakistani men are involved in illegal activities, why they don't take care of their wives, why they expect women to make every saccrifice instead of meeting halfway, why the rishta parade is in their hands to make you girls feel like trash for not being gori enough or tall enough or short enough or uneducated enough or young enough, why men don't let their girls go for higher education, why they are getting increasingly involved in terrorist activities, why they are content to run gas stations and then marry doctors only to tell her to mind her place and sit at home now because good women mind their homes and families instead of balancing careers.
Versus statements like...I'd rather go to jail than marry a Pakistani woman and that too from a director of a Pakistani website. By all means. Go and be a director for zee tv forums and let us pakistanis be.
Thanks much.
I really have no idea from which angle you car calling yourself as Pakistani and him as Indian. The thread title doesnot even say MUSLIMS not paki or indian and now you are draging it back to the same whining of life1 that I hate only because its just nonsense.
Talk in general talk about Muslims. Talk about being brave and accept it rather than smashing it on others.
Real Muslims don't insult a whole race of Muslims and suggest a life in prison would be better than to be with such women. Very Islamic isn't it?
One more grievance to add against Pakistani men: what poor Muslims they make. No wonder good little Muslim girls have such trouble digesting rishtas from guys like yourselves and not at all surprisingly you do need to travel to another country to find a wife.
Real Muslims don't insult a whole race of Muslims and suggest a life in prison would be better than to be with such women. Very Islamic isn't it?
One more grievance to add against Pakistani men: what poor Muslims they make. No wonder good little Muslim girls have such trouble digesting rishtas from guys like yourselves and not at all surprisingly you do need to travel to another country to find a wife.
Actually he isnt insult to whole race rather you are insult to the Muslim women by dropping the Islamic teachings and adopting the so called modernization. Islam is old and Islam is modern accept it as it is or drop it, but for GOD sake dont mold it as you like it to be. its not a toy with a label of "made in as you wish"
I was merely mentioning a made up title of the book you were writing a sequel of. ![]()
oh wait, not this .. I needed a chai smiley ..
LOL! By requesting women be treated with dignity, I am overturning all of Islam? Wah, aap ki deen iman hi kiya hai that it gets threatned with a demand that you men behave well with women instead of abusing and exploiting them and expecting they turn cartwheels to provide chai at 2 am and ample quantities of biryani, sex, and pao Dabao-ing in exchange for a room to sleep in and nothing more.
You think marriages like that don't exist? Go make your rounds on gentlemen out there and listen to their wives' tales to hear what nonsense they put up with. Woh bhi, Islam ke naam par.
If prison is better than Pakistani women, enjoy your butt rapes.
What a freaky Friday.