only weakness…
When you see her cry, tell her how much you
love
her,and all she does for everyone, and even
though she
may still cry, you will have made her heart
feel good.
She is special!”
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
*I believe that imagination is stronger than knowledge.
*That myth is more potent than history.
*That dreams are more powerful than facts.
*That hope always triumphs over experience.
*That laughter is the only cure for grief.
*And I believe that love is stronger than death.
,hmm or kya kahoon? thank u again? lol…thank uuuu mindless bajiiiiiiiii ..thanx God u liked it…mystery auntyyyyyyy kaha thaa na u’ll like it ;)…aakhir aap ki bhanji hoon, good stuff hee post karoon gee lol
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
Nice one Aleena,
I love my mom, sister very much and would love my wify as well but I think crying is blackmail as according to research men are powerful and they beat women (I am not supportive of their action in any sense so don’t say anything here) and women who cry can put men in more psychological torture. So please ladkiyoon don’t cry just smile
aleena honey next time u cut and paste..try to edit it..it helps reading it
i love my mom more then anyone..eventough harr waqt daanti rehti hain..but i cant live without her..i love my dad alot also..but i can share anything with my mom :) well maybe not everything ;)
When you see her cry, tell her how much you
love
her,and all she does for everyone, and even
though she
may still cry, you will have made her heart
feel good.
She is special!"
This is the best post ever, thanx for sharing Aleena sis :)
*Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
heheheh iss007:):):)
i wreckon women cry to get attention.
the best thing to do under such circumstances is ignore them
after a while when all the tears have run dry they will stop crying them selves.
and before all the women start having a go at me i was only joking :)
Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock
Hi aleena, just like to say that was really good about 'Why women cry', good topic, I have seen my mom cry and other's I don't like it, when women cry- I wish everyone would be happy, oh well thats the way it goes. Any way see sooon Take care little sister,,,. Puffy.....
@thanx watcher, umer, daysee behna and gfq aunty =) @hehe sehar aunty, yeh tou baat hay hee,aakhir AAP meri aunty ho *flower @khan ji dat’s very good..oye larkion khan uncle keh rahe hain muskuraate rehna warna wo joota le k chitrol kar dain ge
@sherazz uncle, i wuz too lazy so i din’t feel like wastin much time on correctin da whole thing, so i jus let it go…awww sherazz mommy’s boy lol j/k oyeee, ghussa mat ho jaana =( …dat’s good cuz she deserves much love, every mommy does.. @blade aunty thank u so much
u guyz make me feel so shpecial lol. @no problemo bharysh baji ^.^ @miss aunty, btw wuz dat kissy for me??? *blush well if it wuzn’t too bad, cuz now i took it *wink @riz now dat ain’t true, u r so mean *mad…oh ok u were jokin
, u Better be… @thank u puffy bhai …hey bhai have fun in pak inshallah, n hope u get there safely inshallah, n say salaam to bhabhi plz..n tell her i miss her ;( @awwwwwwww kiddoo aunty, dat wuz soooo sweet,