Why women can't takes jokes just as jokes?

So i was thinking..

Women don’t like it if sum one makes at joke “at” them…its just kidding…they go all nuts and ‘offended’ and what not…like even if a close friend makes jokes…they take it to be some insult or something…and they ‘mind’ every little thing being said.

are there women who can just laugh off things?? :konfused:

Re: Why women can’t takes jokes just as jokes?

^ yes there are, soo many. Saari ek jaisi tau nai hoti na…
I have bought a pen which makes an exploding sound when you open it. Looking for my first victime :devil:

it depends on the ‘kind of joke’ :emmy:

Hayee o rabba nomi, kindly do an ehsaan on us ( especially me) and stop thinking. Whacha say? :faizy:

Back to answering your question ,as far as i know I can take and make jokes..

Re: Why women can't takes jokes just as jokes?

dude ,to get jokes one needs brain.women dont have one .HAHHAHAHA

I think you should only give out what you can take, I only ridicule people because I don't get offended when they ridicule me. I don't think it's gender specific whether someone can take a joke or not. Funny you start this thread NomiCa after a cetain post of mine about you was reported to the mods.

^ agreed
(now tell me what the post was):fatee:

I know some guys too who can't take a joke at all. Makes me wonder what is wrong with these people.

^ those are saRhial people :vivo:

^ and saucer knows them :p

:hehe: aap bhi tau jaantay hoNge kuch aise log.

People who only laugh AT others (when they are in pain or fall down) :nahi:

I do that. But I can also laugh at myself, that's the difference ;)

Yea Libby does that Dil Pakistan.

Nomi, I personally don't like it when people I barely know try to get all sarcastic or joke with me like they are my friend. With friends, I don't mind.

sara can't take a joke she shldn't be postinggg

What’s this then? :khumar:

depend on which type of jokes ...but after all making jokes on any person is wrong way...as muslim we shouldnt make fun of eachother to have enjoyment & happiness....but yet im telling if she/he get sad & dont make jokes for others she/he is true & may she feels is wrong but if u get sad for urself & make jokes for others then mean there is problem with U.

but yet if there isnt joke to make fun of u but u get sad means joke was wrong way or u r sensetive too much...but persoanly i can bear jokes whch is not insulting me & also thoes jokers that wont tease me for long time bcuz after nonstop joking for a matter several times ill take it serious as we say "Jokes have a Root in reality!"

Depends in the joke mainly. But I agree with CDG... with friends its all right...the rest NO!