why was

chewing gum invented? i mean it has no nutritional value , u cant swallow it so :konfused: was it made by accident :hmmm:

dont u just love my threads :phati:

Re: why was

Very :phati:

it wasn’t invented paindu :smilestar: (voice really doesn’t know it all :rolleyes: ) it was discovered

it was developed by jealous humans :grumpy:
who just wanted to have that cool Mujjh look - the JUGALI factor :smooth:
so chingam was invented

Next question

Please refer to end of his Interview for confirmation :hehe:

I dunno man.. but all I know it was invented/discovered so that we could have Cheegum on this site :vivo:

well see that wasn’t a confirmation by him so it doesn’t really count :barbie:

to give ppl another reason for throwing away money… :hoonh:

waisay chingum main hota kya hay ?
I mean ingredients :halo:

kuttaY kee zubaan or so I was told when I was a kid :naraz:

LWQIB :smack:

acha?? :eek:…mujhay kuttay ki dum btaya tha :konfused:

yaar ..seriously… mujhaY Mayfair chingum naheeN khareednaY detaY thaY :what:

they combination of approximately
20% of the base with
63% sugar,
16% corn syrup, and
1% flavoring oils

it’s a good way to keep our mind off of food..something to chew on during that 2 hour long physics class :bummer:..but it makes you hungrier the longer you chew it…therefore you should be equipped with a whole packet..:blush:..and open every so often

yeah whats that base
rubber or something ?

yaar tum kitnaY achaY bachaY ho… kaash tum mujhaY bachpann maiN milaY hotaY :phati:

the real use of chewing gum is to pop it in mouth during the day time - after every tea - snack - smoke - so that your mouth doesnt smell like an elephant's tashreef

aur mere abhi bhe ye khowahis hai … :hug: